Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Logan

Great place

Posted Apr 21, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent staff, willing to go out of their way to make your stay great. Can't say enough about them. Good restaurant, clean room.
2 out of 5
by Steven from Mysuru

A very disappointing hotel with minimal service.

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel continues the fine tradition of Oyo Hotels using old photographs or one of a room that either does not exist or is made to look good just for the advertising. The foyer is like in the pictures but the other pictures?..
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Average hotel at reasonable price

Posted Sep 17, 2015 on Hotels
Everything was average right from the hotel condition to the the room and the bathroom.. The hotel is actually very very old and need renovation badly..
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

PLEASE AVOID THIS HOTEL ...

Posted Jul 31, 2015 on Hotels
poor stay
4 out of 5
by Gene from New York

A Decent Hotel for a Fair Price

Posted Dec 13, 2014 on Hotels
We stayed at this hotel because we needed a place to stay for a 1 a.m. flight. It was clean and the staff got us a cab to the airport at a reasonable price. It was adequate for our needs.
2 out of 5
by shaik basheera from chirala

poor room mantainance

Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels
Dinner is not good, ac is not good, staff cooperative
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

breakfast

Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels
The best part of our stay was the breakfast. Fantastic congratulations to the chef.
1 out of 5
by Vinayagam Devar from Singapore

Disappointing Stay

Posted Nov 12, 2013
Well room was not clean.. too was the bedsheets & bathroom. Disappointing the Room we booked was not the same as we saw while booking thru expedia web. Breakfast 6/10.. Next time will not stay at this hotel. overall hotel stay experience 4/10. :O
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable

Posted Jun 12, 2013
Hotel and the room is a bit run down, but the staff and the food were really good. Will definitely consider if there's another trip.
2 out of 5
by vikram from chennai

nice

Posted Jun 5, 2013 on Hotels
The hotel location is best... but I suggest to change the interior n ambience of the hotel, as it has become old now... the room was spacious.. all n all was nice to stay in royal regency..