Ratings based on 81 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 16, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Josh from Denver, CO

Great little place to stay and relax

Posted Oct 15, 2015 on Hotels
Great little hotel with amazing views. Clean, friendly, breakfast was included, charming. I can't we found this gem of a hotel. Will definitely be back
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 12, 2015 on Hotels
The staff was very knowledgeable about local attractions and was great about giving advice.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sehr sauber, teilweise renoviert

Posted Oct 8, 2015
Waren nur eine Nacht im Hotel, haben gut gegessen und gut gefrühstückt. Preis Leistung ist IO
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Peter from Fredericksburg

loved it!

Posted Oct 3, 2015 on Hotels
the hotel provided superior service in every aspect,very friendly helpful staff,delicious breakfast,quiet comfortable rooms,highly recommend it to anybody,great value for the price!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Sergey

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 2, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin, USA

Cozy, charming and very Friendly Staff

Posted Aug 26, 2015
Pros: The staff was the best we had on our trip out of 8 hotels as well as their restaurant.
Cons: The finishing could be updated, but the price and service level can't be beat.
Location: Lots of outdoor adventure, hiking, Ehrenberg Ruins, Highline 179, Neuschwanstein and Hofburg Palaces. Linderhof Palace. Obermagau carvings.
The hotel is an older facility that is very charming. Though is older it is very clean. It has a unique layout with many balconies and areas to escape to. There is a foosball and ping pong in the basement that the young people enjoyed. The staff is incredibly friendly and it appears to be a family run facility. We had no issues with English there either. Lastly, we ate at their restaurant each night as they have a good menu and they were able to specially prepare food for me as I have a gluten allergy which was a great way to enjoy their delicious Wienerschnitzel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Hotel piacevole e caratteristico

Posted Aug 24, 2015 on Hotels
Ambienti piacevoli e puliti, personale gentile e disponibile.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by GHISLAINE from Treviso

Posted Aug 17, 2015 on Hotels
Ci siamo trovati molto bene. La Sig.ra Gabriella ė sempre pronta a fare consigli per escursioni e visite. Colazione ottima