Ratings based on 222 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice clean

Posted Dec 1, 2016
They serve hot breakfast, service could be better. Pillows all same, would be better to have different ones.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Hotel Stay

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pros: Nice place
Cons: Outside door access.
Decent hotel; easy access to and from the freeway; having all the outside doors under repair at the same time was inconvenient but not a show stopper.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel closed to the freeway

Posted Nov 24, 2016
Nice hotel very clean closed to freeway and to that river.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ickey room

Posted Oct 15, 2016
Cons: clean the rooms
i actually stuck to the carpet, 2 of the lights were out and there was mold on the bathroom ceiling. the breakfast was ok, bread, bakery items, cereal, fruit and drinks, we did not use the internet or other extras there.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Az

A great stay to break up a long drive.

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Location: Reasonably priced gas is just next door.
I enjoyed my quick overnight stay. The room was quiet and comfortable. The water took awhile to warm up in the shower but it was ok after a bit. Breakfast was at 5 which was perfect for me.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Torrance, CA

Posted Sep 10, 2016
Pros: The room was comfortable, clean and quiet. Breakfast was very good.
Only stayed there one night on the way home. Our experience was pleasant.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 6, 2016
The hotel was very clean and staff was very nice! Definitely would stay here again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

BEST HOTEL

Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
Do not let these people say it smells, this hotel is awesome I was here on work and the manager nick is top notch, just great at what he does and maribel is the best just this kind bubbly person who works the front desk and just brightens your day. The room was great ice cold ac tv worked perfect overall clean room I have found a place where I will keep coming !!
4 out of 5
by Takuma

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 20, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Debra

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 20, 2016 on Hotels