Ratings based on 598 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Good value

Posted Aug 22, 2017
Great little hotel. Rooms are small, but very thoughtfully designed which makes them quite comfortable. Very clean, staff was friendly and the property is centrally located within walking distance of restaurants and attractions. Only negative was that you hear a lot of noise from both the hallway and other rooms (next door and above), including people talking, moving around, housekeeping cleaning etc. Overall though it was a good experience for a weekend trip in Paris
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

A Great Hotel In Love City

Posted Jul 31, 2017
We were so happy of how central this location was for all the main attractions in Paris, I'm looking forward to come back with my Kids, thank you so much for everything.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location, staff could be friendlier

Posted Jul 30, 2017
An occasional smile from the staff would be nice, even if there's a language barrier
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from gt

Great neighborhood

Posted Jul 18, 2017
Hotel is in a very nice neighborhood, most of the staff is very nice and welcoming. The sheets and one bathrobe had weird stains, I called and they changed them. The quality of the shampoo and body lotion could be a lot better, no conditioner available. Maybe would give it another chance in a future visit to Paris.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Eiffel Tower

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Nice clean hotel close to the Eiffel Tower. The staff was excellent. The only drawback the rooms are very small
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Coral Springs, FL

Great Boutique Hotel & Locale!

Posted Jul 9, 2017
This was a great choice for what I needed... I could uber just about anywhere for 5-10 dollars, max. Walking distance to shops, restaurants, market, banks! Excellent. A/C was much appreciated once I learned how little everywhere else in Paris uses or has A/C. (Yes, the bathroom door is a curtain... but so what!? This is Europe, people.)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location and lovely Neighbourhood

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Lovely place and great location. You can easily walk to main museums and the tower ( up to 20min) . Metro close by . And local street has boutique shops. Room is a little small. You can hear your next door occupants and air conditioner buzzing. No gym and the breakfast choices in the hotel are limited.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was ok

Posted Jun 2, 2017
Room is small and the shower floods onto the floor
2 out of 5
by Maria Cruz

Posted May 3, 2017 on Hotels
The room was tiny, very bad decorated and with a bathroom with no door, which made it really uncomfortable. Service staff was below standard.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice location

Posted Apr 26, 2017
Location is convenient, near the metro, the rer, laundromat, nail salon, supermarket, retail shops and Starbucks all near.