Ratings based on 494 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 7, 2018
Nice location staff very good. Problem with the room is it was a bit smelly also shower drain was clogged with god knows what.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointed

Posted Dec 5, 2017
Great location but rooms small and outdated. We reserved a shuttle through the hotel upon arrival which never met us so we had to take the train. As we were leaving the hotel offered to call a taxi and that it would cost 50 euro. They called a van which we did not need, there are only 2 of us. We ended up getting charged 70 euro by the driver. Breakfast costs 10 euros a person but did not look worth the price. For what was offered it should have just been included especially since the hotel leaves much to be desired. The pictures on their website are quite misleading.
5 out of 5
by Charles

gamecock two

Posted Oct 19, 2017 on Hotels
convenient location, helpful staff and comfortable room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel in great location

Posted Oct 3, 2017
The staff was super nice and the hotel was cute. It was quite expensive for what we got, however Paris is an expensive city and it was in a very nice neighborhood so it makes sense. I had a very nice stay as the beds were comfortable and the bathroom was beautiful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 26, 2017
Great location, friendly staff. We felt very comfortable at all times.
4 out of 5
by Patrick

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 25, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 20, 2017 on Hotels
Our room was very small, but it suited our needs. Staff was friendly and helpful. Good location, close to Eiffel Tower, close to metro stations.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia

Beaugency stay mid August 2017

Posted Aug 20, 2017
Pros: The reception spoke English very well.
Cons: Small bathroom amenities could be improved.
Location: Tour guides, cafes, Eiffel tower
It was walk able to Eiffel Tower, near other cafes. The staff was helpful and welcoming.
5 out of 5
by Susan

Posted Aug 18, 2017 on Hotels
Stayed here several times. Staff is always helpful and courteous. Great location.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Older Hotel

Posted Jul 23, 2017
Pros: Only the location
Cons: Not to charge for basic customer service, such as booking transportation etc.
Location: Great location, close to the Tower and Hop on hop off.
Hotel was older and showed it but clean. The staff was very helpful but there was a downside to that. If you booked anything through them the price was increased, example was the cost of a cab started at 5.80 euros if they called. If you flagged it yourself it started at 2 euros or less and it was just outside. The hotel advertised 21 euro per person round trip from the Airport. It cost us 40 Euro to go to the hotel and when we booked our return to the airport they charged us 16 for the hotel and 20 euro to the driver. Should have been 42 return for both of us. When I asked they denied that it was on the web from the hotel. I showed them the Expedia booking Itinerary where it states on the additional cost, 1 euro return to the Airport. She did not know what to say or do.