Ratings based on 53 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 6, 2017
mmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Wrong address on Expedia reservation

Posted Mar 19, 2017
Arrived at Paris to address from my reservation ended up in an alley contacted hotel and informed me that I was not at the correct address she was then informed me I had to go to her main office to pick up a key and then go to an address completely different than I had requested
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San antonio, TX.

Nice apartment with excellent location!

Posted Sep 30, 2016 on Orbitz
Very nice apartment with a very convenient location. Metro and bus stations within walking distance. Quiet neighborhood. The only thing is that there is no elevator and we where on the third floor, is ok if you don't mind that. Overall excellent place!
4 out of 5
by Andrea

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ling beach ca

Posted Aug 5, 2016 on Orbitz
Good, but those stairs kill you. Clean, safe it has everything you need. I love thst with uber it only takes 2 min
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Happy we picked this, but beware

Posted Jul 31, 2016 on Hotels
Overall, it was refreshing to find an apartment in Paris as opposed to a hotel. The apartment was in an amazing location (rue Christine in district 6) - restaurants nearby as well as walking distance to tuilleries, the louvre, notre dame as well as a few metro stations. HOWEVER, note that this was not the location indicated on hotels.com site - they list their "model" unit (our original unit was going to be closer to Montparnasse - I actually preferred the new location). So you never actually know where your unit will be until they let you know - again, I think we lucked out on location.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Area was nice not happy with apartment or service

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Unit we booked was changed twice before arrival-booked with a/c, portable a/c unit apartment but not hooked up for use-requested cot got crib??? Called for extra blanket/pillows was told they would send someone in morning but no one showed up. For first experience with Bridgestreet, won't use them again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 6, 2016
It was comfortable and close to the Eiffel Tower. Very clean but the hot water I think has its own schedule. We come home as early as 7pm and water is as cold as ice. Also, check in time is so late.
5 out of 5
by Rachel from London

Latin Quarter Charm

Posted Mar 1, 2016 on Hotels
We spent a couple of nights in Paris for our anniversary in the self-serviced apartment. It had been freshly cleaned and prepared before our arrival, and we loved the decor. There were some lovely restaurants on the same street and easy walk to Odeon and Saint Michel Metro stations. This location was perfect for wandering the Latin Quarter, close to both Notre Dame and the Louvre, as well as several museums. Would definitely recommend.
1 out of 5
by Long from Maryland, USA

PLEASE DO NOT STAY HERE

Posted Dec 28, 2015 on Hotels
Fellow travelers, please stay away. This place is very unsafe. We were robbed here and management did nothing to help.