Ratings based on 500 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london

Posted Feb 16, 2018
It was hot. Small. And had a smell. And we were given a tiny room with double bed when we paid for a superior double room with queen bed. I had to go and ask for it nd wait till the receptionist said its available when clearly there was noone except us at the time. Even the room we asked for was very small. And the “queen bed” was two tony beds joined together nd had one matress on them. Its was definitely not a queen size.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from paris

Excellent location. Hotel needs to improve

Posted Feb 10, 2018
Excellent location. Hotel needs to improve . Bathroom needs to be clean. Rooms small and carpet smells. Hotel staff is excellent. Also if you see a coffee served on the first floor in the morning. Unless you are willing to pay 9 euros. Don’t even tried. Never tell us about it. Ending pay more than a good breakfast in Paris.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia, PA USA

Quick night over Paris

Posted Jan 31, 2018
Great location, amazing service at lobby. Access to train station, 5 minutes walk or less.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London, UK.

Great location and close to metro

Posted Jan 29, 2018
Pros: Easy to check in and staff were great
Cons: the bathroom was a little too cramped
- Easy to find - Has restaurants and grocery shop close by - Metro 3 minutes away - Great all round location
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to all monuments

Posted Jan 26, 2018
Very nice people good comunication very clean place and orientation abot the city
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from France

Posted Jan 21, 2018
Good location, simple pleasant hotel, nice room with very small toilet and shower.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from philadelpha pa

Good hotel near center city

Posted Jan 21, 2018
It is good hotel I enjoy in paris City is cleane Good people as a whole
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maine

Close to Eiffel Tower

Posted Jan 8, 2018
Pros: Close to Eiffel Tower some restaurants and metro stations
Cons: Temp in the room way too hot - could not open window due to too much road traffic in the front superior room we had. Walls were thin so we heard a lot
Location: Short walk to Eiffel Tower and metro stops
Close to metro stations and short walk to Eiffel Tower. Some shops but not many. Supermarket also close by but overall kind of a busy urban area with too much traffic for me.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Canada Area

Cozy, convenient hotel near good neighborhood

Posted Jan 4, 2018
I booked this hotel for my mom and she stayed a week there. She told me it was very convenient to public transportation and also grocery stores. She could buy anything from the neighborhood. She liked this hotel very much. The heat was very strong to keep her warm. But the room was very small and the bathroom was small too.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kaiserslautern, Germany

Stayed for New Years Weekend 2018

Posted Jan 2, 2018
Stayed in room 502 with a queen bed. Room was small but did see as we left the room next door was larger if you want to pay more. Walls were dirty with fluid spills on them and all they need was a good spray and wipe down. The wall next to the door looked to have either mold growing out of the paint or on it. The bathroom needs a good cleaning with some Tilex or mold remover as it was in most of the grout on all the walls. The shower is very small. I am 5'9" and I barely fit in it. If you are just looking for a place to sleep this will be alright. Breakfast was included but there are only about 6 places to sit so you had to wait. There was only one lady cleaning tables and replacing the food trays in which cleaning the tables seemed to be the priority. Food selection was minimal and my wife grabbed a yougurt that was spoiled and oozing out of packet. The front staff was amazing. Very friendly and helpful.