Ratings based on 281 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Ed

You will be happy if you stay here

Posted Jun 1, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel is very clean and in nice condition. The air-conditioning was good but not the same as US, but this is France. The staff is very helpful and nice. The location is amazing as a frequent traveler to France I will be back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Excellent experience.

Posted May 31, 2017
Pros: Staff, location, comfort
Location: Walk to Rue Cler, enjoy markets and cafes. Walk to Eiffel Tower and Seine River cruises. Easy Metro and bus stops.
From the time we walked into the lobby, we knew we were going to have a wonderful time in Paris. The hotel staff was friendly, and gave us helpful advice about timing and visiting the sites we wanted to see. The location was super, near Rue Cler, metro and bus stops. The hotel was comfortable, a small room, but with an updated bath and air conditioning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Albuquerque

Great Location and Service

Posted May 27, 2017
Pros: staff and location
Location: lots of restaurants and shops...on a bus line
Wonderful little place with exceptional staff...comfortable beds and well outfitted bath. Very small room so check that before you make your final selection.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location, clean & comfortable at good value

Posted May 23, 2017 on Orbitz
I had room in back -- no view but advantage of very quiet. Very clean and comfortable. Simple but everything you need. Walk or Metro to everything, very convenient.
3 out of 5
by wendal

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and quaint little gem

Posted May 16, 2017 on Hotels
Great area right of Rue Cler steps from Metro stop. Clean, quaint hotel with an emphasis on service. Mo went above and beyond to help us fond everything we were looking for.
5 out of 5
by SHEA

Perfect location and a real Paris experience!

Posted May 13, 2017 on Hotels
We loved our stay here! I've never met a more helpful Conceirge! We loved our boutique room ,it had so much Paris character! The subway was on the corner, the cute markets were around the corner and the Eiffel Tower was only a few blocks away. Perfect location, there is even a yummy pastry shop across the street. Enjoy!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location and atmosphere

Posted May 11, 2017
The day time receptionist was very welcoming here. She did not laugh at my broken French and she speaks fluent English. The location of the hotel was great! Just a very short and easy walk to the Eiffel Tower and there is a market street right along the hotel itself!! So lovely. Also, the metro is within view of the hotel. Very convenient. I will be staying here again and again! There are just so many good things to say about this hotel!
4 out of 5
by Patricia

Posted May 11, 2017 on Hotels
Friendly staff. Great location.
4 out of 5
by paul

Exceptional customer service

Posted May 5, 2017 on Hotels
Nice hotel, convenient location. Outstanding customer service. Mourice at the front desk went above and beyond when my wife fell ill and needed to go to a hospital. He made all the arrangements. And when we decided to stay in paris a couple of extra days. Even thougth they didn't have rooms, he called around and found us a reasonable place to stay. He even stayed after his shift one night to make sure we were OK at the other hotel and were taken care of. Thanks Maurice!