Ratings based on 459 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location, walking distance to Eiffel Tower!

Posted Nov 19, 2017
This was a great hotel, everything is small just like any other hotel in paris, but their service, the breakfast and the location are amazing... you wont regret staying here!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Close to Eiffel tower

Posted Nov 14, 2017
The hotel staff is very friendly. Made my stay feel very welcoming. But the room is much smaller than what the picture shows. They should put 1/10 scale of picture. The bathroom is very small and a little bit uncomfortable. If you want to watch TV learn French. The room itself is small but we made it work. Nice feature is that it's close to the Eiffel Tower. 5 minute walking distance.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Solihull

Perfect for a city break

Posted Oct 23, 2017
Came to Paris with my now fiancée. Location is perfect, few minutes walk from the Eiffel Tower. Very central. The man at reception during the day is great, very helpful. Room is a typical city sized room. Surrounding area is beautiful. We will be back!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 15, 2017
Excellent fromt desk service from Zied. Top notch location!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Newcastle Australia

Great hotel close to Eiffel tower

Posted Sep 21, 2017
Pros: Everything was great. We felt comfortable as soon as we arrived
Cons: The shower space was very narrow, if you turned around you turned it off
Location: Located in a quiet street very close to the Eiffel Tower. Metro station a few blocks away which is an easy walk
Lovely hotel in quiet street. Very clean & comfortable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Mexico

Must Stay here!!!! Excellent

Posted Sep 21, 2017
The staff was wonderful hotel was great. Close to all the sites and plenty of restaurants nearby that serve excellent food. Highly recommended!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Chicago, Il

Honeymoon in Paris!

Posted Sep 5, 2017
My new wife and I stayed here last week on our honeymoon. We had an incredible time. The staff was wonderful. When I informed the concierge it was our honeymoon he upgraded us to a Eiffel Tower viewing room for free. It is in a great area on a quiet street next to the Eiffel Tower. The staff gave us some great restaurant recommendations for a few places within a few minutes walking of the hotel. We would absolutely stay there again. The only complaint I have is one night I asked for some ice and some wine glasses- we are in Paris after all- and they did not have either.
5 out of 5
by haya

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 17, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Francis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 16, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by William

Small, but clean and sleek.

Posted Jul 28, 2017 on Hotels
Small, but clean and very nice. Great location in the 7th. On a quiet streat, but near everything in that district.