Ratings based on 448 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 15, 2017
Excellent fromt desk service from Zied. Top notch location!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Newcastle Australia

Great hotel close to Eiffel tower

Posted Sep 21, 2017
Pros: Everything was great. We felt comfortable as soon as we arrived
Cons: The shower space was very narrow, if you turned around you turned it off
Location: Located in a quiet street very close to the Eiffel Tower. Metro station a few blocks away which is an easy walk
Lovely hotel in quiet street. Very clean & comfortable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Mexico

Must Stay here!!!! Excellent

Posted Sep 21, 2017
The staff was wonderful hotel was great. Close to all the sites and plenty of restaurants nearby that serve excellent food. Highly recommended!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Chicago, Il

Honeymoon in Paris!

Posted Sep 5, 2017
My new wife and I stayed here last week on our honeymoon. We had an incredible time. The staff was wonderful. When I informed the concierge it was our honeymoon he upgraded us to a Eiffel Tower viewing room for free. It is in a great area on a quiet street next to the Eiffel Tower. The staff gave us some great restaurant recommendations for a few places within a few minutes walking of the hotel. We would absolutely stay there again. The only complaint I have is one night I asked for some ice and some wine glasses- we are in Paris after all- and they did not have either.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pennsylvania

Nice hotel on quiet street near the Eiffel Tower

Posted Jul 16, 2017
Pros: It's cleanliness, and the friendly staff.
Cons: Not sure. The room was very tiny. Access to the very small elevator was tough with a suitcase.
Location: Awesome. Very close to the Eiffel Tower and to the metro. Lots of restaurants nearby.
I chose this hotel because I was in Paris for the July 14th (Bastille Day) festivities, and want,ed to go to the fireworks on the Champ de Mars. This hotel is literally two blacks from there. I love the location. Although you'd think that the area would be teeming with tourists, it is not - in fact, it is really quiet. The hotel is nice, pristinely clean, my room was very decently air conditioned. My only reservation was that it was very small, as was the elevator, curiously opening onto a staircase, which made it tough dealing with a heavy suitcase. The staff was incredibly friendly, which made the experience even more enjoyable. Breakfast was not cheap (13 euros), but decent. There is also a nice organic restaurant (Le petit caillou) around the corner.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in good location.

Posted Jul 1, 2017
Nice, clean hotel. Very small room and exceptionally small bathroom, but if you're not planning to spend much time in your room it's not a big deal. Comfortable beds and good air conditioning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Very nice staff! I loved the charm of this place. It was a bit cozy for three people but it was great for the weekend.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Jun 11, 2017 on Hotels
The Staff was very helpful and the hotel was clean and comfortable. The location is great. It is walking distance to the Eiffel Tower and one short bus ride to the Louvre.
4 out of 5
by JANE

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 6, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Walter

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2017 on Hotels