Ratings based on 249 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location near the Eiffel Tower.

Posted Jul 10, 2017
We enjoyed the hotel, the staff and the hotel had a wonderful ambience. The breakfast was good and located at a nearby restaurant.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 22, 2017
Looked like it was about to fall apart. Paper thin walls so could hear everything in the building. Sign on front desk advertising guaranteed taxi rate to airport if you book through them - ended up being 3x that.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from costa Rica

Nice small hotel with great location

Posted Apr 21, 2017
Very close from Tour Eiffel. Safe area to walk at all ours with lots of pubs and restaurants.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Will not book again

Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
Close to the Eiffel but I did not like the road it was on. Definitely not the best hotel but for the money I cannot complain too much. But I am sure there are better hotels for the same price. I will not book this hotel again. My family was not happy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to the Eiffel Tower

Posted Apr 7, 2017
Pros: The desk is staffed 24/7 and outside door locked requiring supervised entry after hours.
Cons: Lift is small, accommodating maybe 2-3 people or one person with luggage.
Location: Close to Eiffel Tower, short walk to Musee de l'Armee, Orsay
Tidy room close to Eiffel Tower and other sites. Staff helpful with suggestions for meals.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 5, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by allison

Close to Eiffel Tower! Great property

Posted Mar 29, 2017 on Hotels
We really enjoyed this location and property..............easy walk to Eiffel Tower, next to Romanian Embassy. Easy location for seeing the sights; we walked to Louvre, Orsay, Rodin, Catacombs, Picasso museums. We enjoyed having a 'local' spot for our quick 2 day trip to Paris.
4 out of 5
by Amy

Great location for the price

Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Hotels
The rooms are much tinier than the pictures show. Pay for the room when you book online instead of at the hotel, I felt like we were charged more than previously agreed to on the Hotels.com website, but they did add in breakfast without asking us...so I'm not sure what that really came to, and may have been the reason for the uncharge being more than expected. They allowed us to leave our luggage there after we checked out, to continue sight seeing, which was MUCH appreciated, but if you choose to do that just know it will be left out in the open lobby. It was a very safe area, with someone always in attendance at the front desk, so I didn't worry about theft too much.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 18, 2017 on Orbitz
Good hotel close to the Eiffel Tower. If you are just looking for a place to sleep, this is a great option for the price. Be aware beds where hard and rooms where small... not a lot of outlets and bathrooms are extremely small.