Ratings based on 1,532 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Nice hotel near Eiffel Tower

Posted Sep 19, 2017
We had very pleasant stay at Eiffel Seine. Clean rooms, nice staff and very close to Eiffel Tower and transportation. Rooms are super small, but it gives some sharm to it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location, cute hotel

Posted Sep 18, 2017
We really enjoyed our stay. Great location near metro across the street from the Seine. We asked for a room in the back away from the street noise. The room was cozy but very comfortable. The breakfast was great every morning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dorset, UK

A hotel with a great location

Posted Sep 16, 2017
Pros: Location, location, location!
Cons: More information , leaflets etc about the location, places to buy food, local shops and banks.
Location: Right next door to the Eiffel Tower, bridges across the Seine and Batobus stops. Brilliant for the centre of Paris, all within walking distance.
A good hotel with a great location, ideal for a visit to the centre of Paris. The River Seine was just over the road, the Eiffel Tower a few minutes walk away and a stop for the Batobus there too. From there you can visit all the main sights of Paris. The hotel was clean, friendly with the staff all speaking good English. The room itself was very small, not somewhere to spend much time, but then we didn't. It was comfortable and had all the amenities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 9, 2017
Excellent location, very enjoyable stay. We have stayed here previously and would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from seattle

typical Paris for space, but wonderful location

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Pros: location
Cons: breakfast just OK
Location: Near Eiffel Tower, Bir Hakiem Metro stop, Siene river cruises, restaurants, felt like Paris
across the street from Bir Hakiem Metro station and 10 minute walk to Eiffel Tower. restaurants and crepe stand within one block
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston

Only place I stay

Posted Aug 27, 2017
Pros: Clean, great staff, friendly cat, convenient to transportation.
Cons: Rooms are small, but this is Europe. Not a problem.
Location: Tower is 5 minutes away. 5-6 cafes in area. Next to Bir Hakiem metro.
Clean, great staff, friendly cat, convenient to transportation.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sherwood, AR

Good location but the bed was terrible!

Posted Aug 24, 2017
You can't beat the location. The subway is directly across the street and the Eiffel Tower is a short walk around the corner. I would stay there again only if they got new beds. The one in our room was hard and very uncomfortable. The room was also dated and very tiny.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Makkah

Excellent hotel

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Excellent hotel close from the city center. Very nice and elegant room nice breakfast and lovely staff. i recommend it for short stay in Paris
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Gem of a hotel.

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: The gorgeous decor and cosy feeling - suits our preference rather than large, stark contemporary hotels.
Cons: Cleanliness in main area. The back of the sofa was thick with dust.
Location: Buy river tickets to see all attractions. L'aubrevoir restaurant is perfect. Be firm with people trying to get money from you - lots around.
Lovely hotel with 1920s decor. We stayed for a weekend and booked the superior room, which was outside and just off the courtyard. Room was perfect size with a small minibar. Only downside was the lack of an iron, and while I'm aware they are not always supplied, we requested one and no one came back to us to tell us if they had one or not. Hotel has a small honesty bar but we did not use this, nor the breakfast facilities - preferring instead to get ready and eat at the cafe across the road outside in the sunshine, soaking up the atmosphere.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary, Canada

Small hotel close to beach

Posted Jul 30, 2017
Pros: Rooms are modern and clean.
Location: Plenty of shops and restaurants. Good access for the beach. They provide a discount for the Blue Beach. access.
Small hotel with limited amenities close to the beach and restaurants. Rooms are modern and clean. Staff are helpful.