Ratings based on 142 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room

Posted Sep 24, 2017
El cuarto sumamente pequeño relación tamaño precio muy costoso escasamente caben 2 personas en el cuarto casi no tiene closet el hotel está muy bien hubicado y el Staf es muy amable y un buen desayuno por continental por 30€ en los ascensores casi que no caben las maletas
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chicago

The staff was so attentive and helpful .

Posted Sep 5, 2017
I found the staff amazing. They went out of their way yo suggest restaurants, map out directions and seemed genuinelly interested in guests having a good experience. The hotel is well situated and the rooms were always immaculate. I would stay again and plan to.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 12, 2017 by Cynthia Kalfon - Director of Operations, Hotel Management
Dear Diane, It was a pleasure welcoming you to the Montalember for your recent stay in Paris. We would like to thank you for taking the time to share your impressions on the Expedia website. We are thrilled to read how our team contributed to make of your stay a wonderful experience. Your review constitutes a true reward to their sincere dedication to our guests' satisfaction. We are delighted to read that you are already planning to be back, and we are all looking forward to it. Thank you again for this great recommendation of our hotel. Sincerely,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel centrally located. Great friendly staf

Posted Jul 21, 2017
Great hotel very friendly staff. They helped us with sight seeing ideas and arranged all tickets we needed for everything.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 24, 2017 by Cynthia Kalfon - Director of Operations, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, It was a pleasure welcoming you to the Montalembert for your recent visit in Paris. We would like to thank you for sharing your impressions on Expedia.com, and are delighted to know that you had an enjoyable stay with us. We are looking forward to welcoming you back soon. Sincerely,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from South Jersey

Great Location & Amazing Staff

Posted Jun 13, 2017
Pros: Amazing Staff and Location, Location, Location.
Cons: They nailed it and I could not have asked for a better time.
Location: Musée d'Orsay, Louvre, Notre Dame, Eiffel Tower, Latin Quarter and so much more.....
If you are heading to Paris this is the location for you, its not only quiet but only a few blocks from the Musée d'Orsay and the Louvre plus a short walk to Notre Dame, that not even mentioning the amazing hotel itself as well as the staff that always went out of their way and were extremely friendly. Thank you we were definitely be returning to stay with you again.S
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 15, 2017 by Cynthia Kalfon - Director of Operations, Hotel Management
Dear Jim, We were pleased to welcome you to the Hôtel Montalembert and are delighted to know that you had a wonderful exprience with us. We do appreciate you taking the time to write this review and to recommend our property. Thank you as well for acknowledging the quality of service offered by our team. We hope to have the pleasure to welcome you back soon. Sincerely,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The best hotel in Paris

Posted May 29, 2017
Exceptional staff. They remembered us from our stay 5 years ago when we got married and placed a large vow on our room door and had a bottle of champagne waiting for us.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 6, 2017 by Cynthia Kalfon - Director of Operations, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, We were pleased to welcome you to the Hôtel Montalembert for your recent visit n Paris. The Montalembert is honored to be associated to such special moments of your life. We wanted your stay to be special and are thrilled to know that you fully enjoyed it. We are looking forward to welocming you back. Sincerely,
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 25, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 15, 2017
Thank you for this great rating. Sincerely, Cynthia Kalfon - Director of Operations
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Loa Angeles

Great location, even better staff!

Posted May 22, 2017 on Orbitz
Very nice rooms in a wonderful location. The staff is warm, friendly, and extremely helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 6, 2017 by Cynthia Kalfon - Director of Operations, Hotel Management
Dear Reed, We would lile to thank you for choosing the Hôtel Montalembert for your recent stay in Paris and are pleased to know that you had a wonderful experience with us. Thank you for your positive remarks and for taking the time to share your impressions in this warm review. We hope to have soon the pleasure to welcome you back. Sincerely,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san Francisco

Everything one could wish

Posted May 13, 2017 on Orbitz
If you like style and Professional Service stay at Hotel Montelambert. Your eyes will feast on beautiful floral arrangements and a warm And intelligent staff
Comment from Hotel Management
May 15, 2017 by Cynthia Kalfon - Director of Operations, Hotel Management
Dear Sue, We were delighted to welcome you to the Hôtel Montalembert and would like to thank you for this beautiful review. We do appreciate your prositive remarks on our staff and your warm recommendation of our property. We hope to see you again soon. Sincerely,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

Posted May 10, 2017 on Orbitz
Perfect location walk to metro Hotel staff very helpful would will Return
Comment from Hotel Management
May 15, 2017 by Cynthia Kalfon - Director of Operations, Hotel Management
Dear Sue, We would like to thank you for choosing the Hôtel Montalembert for your recent stay in Paris and do appreciate you taking the time to recommend our property. We are looking forward to welcoming you back soon. Sincerely,
5 out of 5
by Mark

Luxury hotel

Posted Apr 13, 2017 on Hotels
A luxurious boutique hotel on the left bank, perfect for sampling the delights of central Paris and St Germain.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 22, 2017
Dear Mark, We were pleased to welcome you to the Hôtel Montalembert for your recent stay in Paris. Thank you so much for taking the time to share your impressions on the Expedia website and for this great ratings! We hope to have soon the pleasure to welcome you back and remain available. Sincerely, Cynthia Kalfon Director of Operations