Ratings based on 83 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from california

Petite

Posted Jan 13, 2018
The guy when we checked in at 4:00pm was rude, but the graveyard guy “takfarinas “ made up for it very nice. Over all I would stay here again. Small room, elevator, but very clean!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago, USA

A place to sleep. Very close to Eiffel Tower

Posted Dec 29, 2017
Very close to Eiffel Tower. Most of the staff were very pleasant and helpful. Room was small but as expected. Nice bathroom.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

Small but tidy room in a convenient location

Posted Dec 12, 2017
Small (even the lift can only carry one person), but nice and warm staff with tidy room, should have all you need (nice bathroom, air con, WiFi), very near to the metro
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

close to the eiffel tour

Posted Dec 6, 2017
very pleasant and quiet room, spacious for Paris, very friendly staff and a stone’s throw away from a subway station. the eiffel tour and champs-de-mars are right near by. an overall wonderful experience.
3 out of 5
by Sean

Good location but the hotel is so small

Posted Sep 25, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel is in the center. I like the location how ever there was a drunk homeless guy staying right in front of the hotel the whole time I stayed there and some times screaming in the middle of the night. The bathroom was updated but the rooms are very small. the elevator was smallest elevator I have ever seen.
1 out of 5
by Alan

One rude person ruined our trip

Posted Sep 5, 2017 on Hotels
Good location. Clean hotel. Very small rooms. Very small lift (and many stairs if you can't get lift due to long wait or too many people). Staff was nice throughout the staff except when it came to checking out of the hotel. I told David at reception that I was in a hurry, but he did not have a care in the world. He kept going round in circles (which made me very frustrated). I then said I was leaving and he could just charge my credit card, and then his attitude went even worse. He said that I couldn't leave until I paid and that he would call the police. When I went to pay, again, there was no urgency, and he said a sly comment. A very rude human which ruined the entire stay. I have been travelling for over 5 months and have not met anyone this rude.
4 out of 5
by Microck from Australian

Great location

Posted Aug 22, 2017 on Hotels
Walking distance to Eiffel and the military musee ( napolians tomb ) Metro out the front door. Worlds cutest elevator ( otherwise small ) Hint... check in on first floor, can be a little confusing.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 5, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location, good value for the money

Posted Jul 26, 2017
Perfect location near Eiffel Tower and right next to Ecole Militaire metro stop; newly renovated; spotlessly clean; safe and mini-fridge in room; adequate breakfast for an additional charge. The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars was because of one very sour, rude staff member...all the rest of the desk clerks were great, and I would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
by bruce

Great Location, Great room

Posted Jun 23, 2017 on Hotels
The Hotel is in a great location for the Eiffel Tower. In fact Paris is so easy to get around, the hotel is in a good location for everything. The room was very good, the air conditioning worked great, there was heaps of room & it was kept very clean by the hotel service staff. Highly recommend.