Ratings based on 63 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location, good value for the money

Posted Jul 26, 2017
Perfect location near Eiffel Tower and right next to Ecole Militaire metro stop; newly renovated; spotlessly clean; safe and mini-fridge in room; adequate breakfast for an additional charge. The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars was because of one very sour, rude staff member...all the rest of the desk clerks were great, and I would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
by Carole-Lyne R

Very Modern

Posted May 11, 2017 on Hotels
Very modern, clean, friendly, some stairs, quiet. Small hotel less than 35 rooms, but you are not lost in a crowd. Elevator is the original, so small but quaint. Location is great. Wonderful restaurant on corner, heahful store next door. Grocery store two doors the other way. Pastries store two doors Down the other way. Metro on corner. Eiffel Tower very close, Two short blocks and you are on the park edge. Would stay there Again. Good Wifi
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from singapore

central location

Posted May 6, 2017
overall room was comfort, was expecting a hot kettle available in the room
4 out of 5
by Mario

Excellent

Posted Apr 28, 2017 on Hotels
Great Location, great room etc, really recommended!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Perfect location

Posted Mar 22, 2017
A small and quaint hotel, but on top of a metro station and a quick walk to the Eiffel Tower. Loved our stay
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 17, 2017 on Hotels
Friendly and attentive staff. Great area, very local.
5 out of 5
by Neil

Great location, very helpful

Posted Mar 2, 2017 on Hotels
Really friendly welcome and rooms are clean Location right next to Eiffel Tower and plenty of bars, cafes, eateries
5 out of 5
by Jennifer

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Central and clean hotel

Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
Room was clean and nice but i believe a bit overpriced
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent Hotel without question..

Posted Dec 7, 2016 on Hotels
The Hotel Royal Phare was an excellent experience. I read some comments before our stay that complained about the size of the room and in all honesty, the room was perfect, the staff was unbelievably sweet and welcoming, the house keeping staff was EXTREMELY honest and to the fact that I accidentally left $200 euros on the night stand without thinking and upon our return 8 hours later, the euros remained untouched... Our check in with Benjamin was incredible and even offered to hold our luggage as it was still to early to check in and we headed out to see some sights without worrying about carrying out luggage around...!! We are already planning our next trip to Paris and WE WILL DEFINATELY be staying here again with NO question.. Our stay was from Dec.3-6, 2016 and the room was perfect and brand new... Thank You to the wonderful staff at The Hotel Royal Phare....