Ratings based on 327 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minneapolis, MN

3 days in Paris

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Pros: The location, the bathrobes, the updated bathroom, the friendly staff.
Cons: The carpet was very dirty - possible stained from a coffee spill?
Location: There were many cafes nearby, 2 grocery stores, near the Luxembourg Garden.
My sister and I were in Paris for three days and had a wonderful time. We loved the location of this hotel, the staff was very helpful and friendly. The room was nicely updated with a bathrobe waiting for each of us to use! Breakfasts were very nice, also.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chagrin Falla Ohio USA

Great Stay in Paris

Posted Sep 8, 2017
The hotel is tiny, well located on a side street in a lovely neighborhood. We arrived straight from the Dulles red-eye and the clerk made up a room early for us so we could rest. Very helpful & pleasant staff Several Americans here along with Brits ' French guests. Felt almost like a B&B..
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 10, 2017
Pros: The lobby.
Room door can't close tightly. There is a gap between the room door and hallway.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from malaysia

Posted Jul 31, 2017
Pros: LOCATION , CLEANNESS OF THE HOTEL
Cons: NIL
Location: SURROUNDING BY GOOD CAFE , CAREFOUR SUPERMARKET . 3MIN TO & FROM TRAIN STATION (Vaneau Station).
NICE & COMFORTABLE HOTEL. STAFF VERY FRIENDLY & HELPFUL. GOOD BREAKFAST. HOTEL IS NEAR TO TRAIN STATION (Vaneau Station). LOVE TO STAY AGAIN ON MY NEXT TRIP
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new York

Posted Jul 30, 2017
Pros: The staff was plesent and tried their best to communicate with me. It's not far from the eiffel tower, and you're surrounded by restaurants and shops. Con: The shower was the smallest I've ever seen, but ironically the bathroom isn't that small. The breakfast was berry limited.
5 out of 5
by Tracey

Loved it

Posted Jul 18, 2017 on Hotels
We loved our stay and the area was the best!
5 out of 5
by Colleen

Great Hotel!

Posted Jul 14, 2017 on Hotels
This is a great hotel. The staff is very friendly and the rooms are very nice. It is in a great location, near 2 metro stations and 2 grocery stores right across the street. You can easily walk to the Latin Quarter, the Eiffel Tower, and many other sites. You'd be crazy not to book this hotel.
5 out of 5
by eLIZABETH

St Germaine

Posted Jul 14, 2017 on Hotels
Not that happy with location
4 out of 5
by Entela

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 7, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Good value

Posted Jul 7, 2017
Overall very nice, but our room faced a busy street and was somewhat noisy.