Ratings based on 975 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from England

Lovely little hotel

Posted Oct 30, 2017
Easy access to the metro and in the centre with lots of restaurants and bars nearby. Staff are really helpful, rooms could be a little bigger or cleaner though.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from India

Very bad hospitality.

Posted Oct 15, 2017
Room was too small.Lack of basic facilities. Staff was resist.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quiet neighborhood with easy access

Posted Oct 11, 2017
Pros: Location was farther from monuments which gave it a better atmosphere, very clean, easily accessible by metro
Cons: My only issue would be the hair dryer in the bathroom. It gets very hot and you have to let it cool down before continuing to use it.
Location: Metro is close to get you anywhere in the city, good restaurants right around the corner, Eiffel Tower 20 minute walk (stop at the bakery on the way!)
First time in Paris and was able to book a flight and hotel through Expedia. Hotel staff was helpful, even with our limited French. The room was very clean and comfortable. I knew from other reviews to expect it to be small but our time in the room was limited, I wasn't looking for a luxury suite. The bathroom is tiny so watch your elbows and knees. Games and vending downstairs with a very handy baggage scale, quiet neighborhood with several restaurants right around the corner. Metro is a 2 minute walk (and very easy to understand) and the Eiffel Tower is 20 minutes making it a great location for exploring.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Convenient hotel just out of the main tourist area

Posted Oct 11, 2017
This hotel is well located near a metro station and is a short walk from cafes and bars. It's a 10 minute walk away from the bottom of the Eiffel Tower which was a highlight and an easy access point to join the open top bus tours. Room was clean and beds comfortable, bathroom is very small so larger people might struggle to fit in the shower etc.
4 out of 5
by Manoharan

Posted Sep 24, 2017 on Hotels
Check in procedure could do with some improvement. Early breakfast starting at 4.00am was excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minneapolis, MN

Highly recommend this hotel--staff, location, room

Posted Sep 13, 2017
I was very pleased with my stay at the Ibis Paris Tour Eiffel Cambronne. The staff were consistently helpful, the room comfortable and clean, location in a very safe area and only 1/2 block from Cambronne Metro stop. I would stay there again and recommend it to friends. Only negative was not having a bathtub to soak blistered feet.
4 out of 5
by Itzel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 13, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very good

Posted Sep 13, 2017
The best of all ia that you can walk ro the Eifel Tour
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from England

Clean basic hotel close to all the Paris attractio

Posted Sep 8, 2017
Very friendly helpful staff, hotel is clean and close to all the Paris attractions, it took about 15 minutes to walk to the Eiffel Tower. The only thing we we're unhappy with was the air conditioning in the bedroom the room was quite hot and stuffy in a morning even with the air conditioning turned on
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, great value

Posted Sep 8, 2017
By American standards the rooms are very (very) small, just enough room for the bed. But this is Paris and the room is enough to get a nights sleep. Room was clean, linens clean, bathroom clean. Bed was comfortable. Staff were friendly and helpful. There is a Metro station about 400yards down the road so easy to get transport. Didn't try the restaurant as there are a number of great cafes just round the corner. Great value and recommend for anyone on a quick Paris break!