Ratings based on 841 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from NC

Very nice hotel!

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Pros: The location.
Enjoyed a 7 night stay in this hotel which provided easy access to the Metro (almost right outside the door), buses, food markets, bakeries, restaurants, and shopping. We could walk to the Musee D'Orsay and the Louvre which was great. The hotel staff was very friendly and spoke English which was great for us. I would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely hotel centrally located

Posted Oct 5, 2017
Our stay was lovely. The details were particularly nice (balcony with a view of the Eiffel Tower, heated floor in the bathroom, robes and slippers, sauna and gym...) the bed was wonderfully comfortable. Staff were helpful and friendly. Would definitely come back again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Wifi! What wifi?

Posted Sep 28, 2017
The staff was nice and the location in between a lot of attractions so walking either way was easy. Free breakfast was basic but did the trick. I would normally give this hotel a 4 out of 5 but the worst worst worst part of our entire trip to Paris, was the non existent wifi in our room. No whatsapp calling, no facetime, I could not watch anything. The only thing I could do is email and messaging. So angry, wow, 1995 dial up is better. Terrible
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 2, 2017 by Mathieu Weiss, Hotel Management
Dear David, Firstly I would like to thank you for taking the time to advise of your recent stay at K+K Hotel Cayré Paris. It is only through feedback such as yours that we are able to maintain and indeed, where necessary, improve upon the service that we provide to our valued guests. I was very disappointed to read of your experience during your stay with us. Whilst an apology will regrettably not alter the outcome of your experience on this occasion, I do extend it with all sincerity. We are actually about to replace the whole WiFi system in order to improve the quality of our signal. In the meantime please do not hesitate to ask us for an amplifier in case the signal in your room is not satisfying. Again, please accept my apology, and I hope that this hasn’t put you off a return stay with us again. Kind regards, Mathieu Weiss
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia

Fantastic location and hotel !

Posted Sep 22, 2017
I arrived at the hotel later in the evening after waiting 1 hour at the airport for my driver. Needless to say, I wasn't in a great way. The staff at the hotel gave me a warm greeting and in the end sent me to my room, which had a balcony and a beautiful view of Paris. I unpacked and took a night walk around the area and was delighted with the position of this hotel. All of the best of Paris was in close proximity, but the location did not have the crazy tourist crowds around it , so a perfect place to unwind . The room was generous by Paris standards, exceptionally clean, sun filled - and large enough bath with shelving for one's stuff . Breakfast were good too. Overall,, I'd say this hotel is a winner and will it will be my go to place upon returning.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from san diego

Nice hotel but

Posted Sep 19, 2017
The hotel was in a convenient location and was nice and clean. The smell upon entering was too overbearing(too much perfume). Also, the cleaning lady threw away my Invasalign retainer that was soaking in a glass of water and denied doing so. The housekeeping manager wasn't very helpful other than to give me his business card and telling me it would show up in my suitcase. Now, I'll have to make a new one and hope they will compensate but it seems unlikely.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from santiago, chile

Nice location, close to everywhere but quiet..

Posted Sep 18, 2017
I lov Saint Germain de Pre, KK an excelent place to stay. The staff is great. We left a leather jacket and they keep it for us and offered to send it back to our home country ( Chile ). Next to Dorsay, Lovre, les Invalides.. but quiet.. perfect if you, as we did, are with children..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vankleek Hill, Ontario

Excellent hotel close to Paris attractions.

Posted Sep 16, 2017
Pros: Centrally located with friendly helpful staff.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Centrally located, within walking distance of most Paris attraction.
This hotel is conveniently located within walking distance of most of the well known Paris attractions (the Louvre, D'Orsay museum etc.) There is also a metro stop just across the road that provides access to the Paris system for trips to more distant locations including the airports. The area also offers countless small restaurants and bars that are within easy walking distance. The hotel is very clean and comfortable with exceptionally friendly and helpful staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, AZ

Great location!

Posted Sep 14, 2017
Friendly, helpful staff. Within walking distance of several museums, monuments, etc. I emailed in advance asking for a view of the Eiffel Tower (since I was going for a special occasion), and my request was happily granted. Room was a little on the small side, which is to be expected of most European hotel rooms. Limited bar/room service menu. Overall, I would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia

Nice Hotel in the center of Paris

Posted Sep 13, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: More storage space in the room
Location: perfect location for all tourist attractions
Rooms were small by American Standards, but we had a very nice stay. The staff was very nice and accommodating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Good location. The hotel was very clean. The bed was comfortable. There's a bike share and a subway station right at the front of the hotel, which is pretty convenient. I would definitely recomend this hotel.