Ratings based on 394 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel

Posted Jul 11, 2017
We had a perfect stay at this hotel. There was everything you needed close by
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Pros: Location. Cool outdoor area to people watch.
Cons: Kinder hotel staff. Offer water or something at check in.
Location: Eiffel Tower.
Great location near Eiffel Tower and metro. Very expensive...more than the Waldorf in London. Didn't realize until I booked hotel (thought was cancellable when booked it but was not). Then charged extra for city tax at checkout. No extra amenities...no hair conditioner. Room was loud.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 2, 2017
Great Hotel, staff, and location. Would highly recommend!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Austin, TX

Excellent service, incredible location

Posted Jun 22, 2017
Pros: Everything
Location: Close to everything, especially the Eiffel Tower! It was so fantastic to see this iconic structure every day.
We just loved our stay here! My husband, 15-year old son and I stayed here for five nights and upon arrival, were greeted by a bottle of champagne and hand-written letter from the manager. It's little touches like this that make a big difference. The staff were all lovely and very helpful, too. The bathroom was huge, the room was comfortable and quiet. We would absolutely stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 12, 2017
Fantastic accommodations. Perfect location too. Hope to visit again soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cute hotel close to the Eiffel Tower

Posted Jun 2, 2017
This hotel is a great part of Paris. Close to a lot of restaurants and shopping. The staff was very friendly and kind. The hotel was very clean and the towels were wonderful and soft! My only complaint is that the doors slam easily and it is loud in other rooms on the floor.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Columbia, SC

Parisian boutique hotel near Eiffel Tower

Posted May 31, 2017
The people were excellent, greeted us with drinks, room clean, walkable to most attractions, and given access to a 4G cell phone with unlimited data to use while staying at hotel. We will return.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the Eiffel Tower

Posted May 15, 2017
Super friendly staff, decent size rooms although the carpet is a bit worn.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Medina,OH

Easy walk to Eiffel Tower

Posted May 7, 2017
Pros: We liked the location as well as the room.
The hotel is very close to Eiffel Tower and Metro lines. We easily explored Paris from the location. Food and shops are all near this location.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2017 on Hotels