Ratings based on 775 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Beautiful hotel, close to Eiffel tower

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Beautiful comfortable room and very clean. Also appreciated the USB plugs for charging devices. close walk to the Eiffel Tower (only a couple minutes). The staff was wonderful and helped with everything I needed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new jersey

close to it all

Posted Jul 6, 2017
Excellent hotel close to the Eiffel Tower hotel staff was helpful and went above and beyond! Rooms was clean and beds were so comfortable! The room was a little warm but fans were provide to keep cool at night would highly recommend this hotel to anyone visiting Paris! Would definitely return again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from k

Very nice clean near the tower and Sunday farmers

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Very nice staf Clean Easley walking spot to visit other spot
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great French boutique hotel

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Pros: Everything, see note about our experience.
Cons: Really nothing that jumps out at me.
Location: Perfect location with easy access to Eiffel tower, Louve, and others. Nice restaurants and cafe's within walking distance.
From the lobby greeting to the restaurant attendants all made us feel welcome. We were there 5 days and with the small staff it was as if they all knew us personally. Very attentive and available for help with any questions regarding the hotel or what metro is best to take to the Louve. The same person who signs you in is also the consigner and bellman, again small but attentive staff. Location is perfect with the Eiffel tower in walking distance.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ddenver, Colorado

The Room had no air condition .Substandard Room

Posted Jun 29, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Build the Hotel again
Location: No time to look around , we moved due to the lack of air condition .It was 100 degrees
Our Room was not a superior or Deluxe Room or even Standard . In addition The room had NO air condition Temperature was 100 degrees . Extremely hot inside the room . We had to move to another hotel. The hotels staff was not helpful , they did not care.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alabama

Perfect location

Posted Jun 29, 2017
Pros: Location and staff.
Cons: Breakfast is a bit over priced.
Location: Shopping, parks, Tower, transportation
Perfect staff and location. AC failed on the hottest day of the year but the staff did everything within their power to fix the problem.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Great attention to detail and personalized!

Posted Jun 26, 2017
We had a great stay over the weekend, received free bottle of champagne and free minibar. So great value for money! Receptionists friendly and helpful. Only 2 min walk to Eiffel tower. Based in quite street. Supermarket just acros the street, very helpful. Would stay again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Hotel near Eiffel Tower

Posted Jun 3, 2017
This is a nice cute hotel. Small room but cozy! For me it is a "Parisian" Hotel. Only stayed there for 1 night but felt so comfortable. Staff was great but if you are to look for "tours", try to look outside sites.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago IL

Saved the Day!!!

Posted Jun 2, 2017
Pros: the friendly staff and modern furnishings
Cons: If the room could have been cooler - we had an unexpected heat wave (near 100s) while we were there
Location: An amazing pastry shop less that 20 feet away! half a block from one of the main strips and not far from the metro stop
First - very clean hotel, modern furnishings and everyone I interacted with had a smile on their face and did not hesitate to answer questions (did not experience a single issue with the language barrier) and provide assistance where needed. While checking out and getting into the driver's car, the lovely woman that worked behind the desk saw I had left a bag and ran down the cab to make sure I had it. How amazing is that?!?!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from miami

10 minute walk to the Eiffel

Posted May 29, 2017
Decent enough for the price. Nice, quiet, clean place to rest. Only complaint is the slow wifi. Most of the time my phone or iPad couldn't connect.