Ratings based on 276 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Really nice hotel and close to Eiffel Tower

Posted Feb 16, 2018
Hotel staff were really nice and helpful. Our room was ready for us even though we got there 3hrs before the check in time. I would go and stay there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great experience!!

Posted Nov 23, 2017 on Hotels
Everything was absolutely amazing! The service was great, the staff was extremely friendly and accommodating. A phone was also provided for international travelers at no additional cost and it made everything so much easier. Overall, it was a fantastic experience and I would stay there again.
5 out of 5
by Sebastiao

I super recommend this hotel.

Posted Nov 20, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel is very close to Eiffel Tower, excellent and very helpful crew, multilingual. Amenities at the hotel’s hall and a phone with free internet during your stay! Super.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from lebanon

Posted Nov 19, 2017
Very noisy rooms and room service is too slow i get to the hotel at 3pm and the room was still dirty
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Nov 14, 2017
It was really good location close to the metro, bus and laundry. We stayed 15 days hotel staff updated our room to executive but the executive room was too tiny.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 23, 2017
Cons: Bathroom smelled a little
Amazing hotel! Great location walking distance to everything. Great staff!
5 out of 5
by William

Super convenient

Posted Oct 13, 2017 on Hotels
Gray lication and very easy to get around to many places
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

Great Hotel

Posted Oct 12, 2017
We had a wonderful stay at Hotel le Tourville. We loved the location, the staff, the room, etc. The staff was super friendly and helpful. They spoke very good English. They helped to arrange a shuttle for us from the airport when we arrived. They helped with metro and train information. They helped book reservations when we needed them. We were very comfortable there. We highly recommend them to anyone visiting Paris!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Excellent Hotel, Excellent Location, Amazing Staff

Posted Oct 7, 2017
AMAZING Staff! Amazing location! Restaurants, Bank ATMs, Underground tube, "hop on/ hop off tour bus are within a very short walking distance. Eiffel Tower is a 15 minute walk at the slowest pace. This is our 3rd trip to Paris. All visits have been great, however this hotel will now be our home away from home.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Efllel tower

Posted Sep 25, 2017
Very nice and friendly staff. Location is very acessable to the restaurant and supermarket .Very close to Eiffel Tower. We walk there at night and enjoyed fantastic view of the tower. Only thing is a kind of small room which is understabale with its location.