Ratings based on 261 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

Great Hotel

Posted Oct 12, 2017
We had a wonderful stay at Hotel le Tourville. We loved the location, the staff, the room, etc. The staff was super friendly and helpful. They spoke very good English. They helped to arrange a shuttle for us from the airport when we arrived. They helped with metro and train information. They helped book reservations when we needed them. We were very comfortable there. We highly recommend them to anyone visiting Paris!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Excellent Hotel, Excellent Location, Amazing Staff

Posted Oct 7, 2017
AMAZING Staff! Amazing location! Restaurants, Bank ATMs, Underground tube, "hop on/ hop off tour bus are within a very short walking distance. Eiffel Tower is a 15 minute walk at the slowest pace. This is our 3rd trip to Paris. All visits have been great, however this hotel will now be our home away from home.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Efllel tower

Posted Sep 25, 2017
Very nice and friendly staff. Location is very acessable to the restaurant and supermarket .Very close to Eiffel Tower. We walk there at night and enjoyed fantastic view of the tower. Only thing is a kind of small room which is understabale with its location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle, Wa, USA

Very nice hotel on quiet street near Eiffel Tower

Posted Sep 23, 2017
This was a very nice boutique hotel on a quiet street within easy walking distance to Eiffel Tower and restaurants. The room was a little small but well done. The bed was very comfortable. The staff was excellent. I would definitely recommend it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Germany

Great staff! Nice hotel. Excellent location.

Posted Sep 22, 2017
Really nice and helpful staff. Staff members are the best aspect about the hotel, of course in addition to the location. Everything else was very good though.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Naples, Fl

Great Location

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Pros: Staff is very friendly and helpful..
Location: Walking distance to the Eiffel Tower. Convenient to Metro. Short cab ride to shopping and other attractions.
Close to Eiffel Tower. Very friendly and accommodating staff. Helped us out with last minute reservations at the Moulin Rouge. Walking distance to Metro. Very good cafes within walking distance. We have stayed here before, and will definitely stay again when we return to Paris.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix

Nice boutique hotel - near Eiffel Tower

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Pros: Comfortable hotel and excellent staff. Very clean. Excellent location for Eiffel Tower, military museum with Napolean's tomb and St. Germain.
Cons: Room lighting needs to be improved. Overall still dark with drapes open and all lighting on.
Location: Good location in Tourville area of Paris. Short walks to Eiffel Tower and other sights. Hop on buses (3 different companies) all had close pick up.
Excellent hotel. Staff great with requests. Had breakfast package with stay. Excellent location - 15 minute walk to Eiffel tower. Hop on buses close by. Room very clean. Bed was excellent for comfort. Only negative is not enough lighting in room. Had desk but no lighting nearby. Only 1 floor lamp and 2 bed lights. Difficult for reading. Other than the lighting, everything was excellent. Many cafes nearby for food. Would stay at hotel again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Excellent hotel near Eiffel Tower!

Posted Aug 15, 2017
Walking distance to Eiffel Tower. Very convenient to all attractions and monuments. Small snacks and beverages available all day. Very pleasant staff. Am looking forward to returning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 24, 2017
Nice clean room but the room was very small. I don't mind that since I just needed a clean place to sleep. Also the Reims are not sound proof. I could hear the next door knocking and opening closing doors.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Guam

Great hotel!

Posted Jul 22, 2017
This boutque hotel is clean, with helpful friendly staff that go out of their way to make our stay comfortable, complimentary 4G phone and bar with drinks and snacks, close to metro, laundromat, grocery store, bank, restaurant, and the Eiffel Tower.