Ratings based on 4,940 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tonawanda,NY

Very quiet clean hotel

Posted Dec 9, 2017
Pros: Quiet,clean walking distance to Eiffel tower
Location: 2 minutes walking distance to the Eiffel Tower ,restaurants and shops
Very quiet and elegant hotel,never waited longer than 30 seconds for one of the three elevators,staff was very friendly. Two minutes walking distance away from the Eiffel Tower,could see it out of my window . Highly recommend
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel...beware of program enrollment

Posted Dec 5, 2017
Everything was nice and as advertised... EXCEPT I asked them NOT to enroll me in their rewards program. I was assured they wouldn't but they did. Not easy to disenroll.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Reasonable hotel near to the Eiffel Tower

Posted Dec 4, 2017
Rooms are small, I wish breakfast was included, the other guests were either very noisy or the walls are thin, and the hair dryer was crap. It would burned out within a couple minutes because it got too hot. But the staff were nice, the doors were locked outside of reception so that we felt safer. And the proximity to the subway and Eiffel Tower was fantastic.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Worth, TX

Great location! Great Hotel!

Posted Dec 4, 2017
Pros: The location - close to public transportation, the river, etc. Comfort - the room was very comfortable with lots of little amenities.
Cons: Um... washcloths? I know that is kind of an American thing... :)
Location: Eiffel Tower, the River (Seine) is 'right there, great stores, and two metro/train stations within a couple of minutes walk... what more do you need?
When our transportation dropped us off the first day, and we saw the Eiffel Tower from the 'porch' of the hotel, we knew we had the right place! Our first impressions were 'spot on.' The staff was friendly, the food was great and everything about the room was good. I always seem to have an 'ongoing battle' with the HVAC systems in pretty much all hotels (in the USA or abroad), but everything at this hotel worked well. I also liked that the room seemed very quiet - almost 'immune' to hallway and street noise. I would definitely stay here again and recommend it to anyone going to Paris.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the eiffel tower

Posted Dec 4, 2017
Had booked a double bed room, but ended up getting a king size bed. They promised to split the beds, but they never came.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from U.S.A.

Nice hotel, clean, quiet, comfortable

Posted Dec 3, 2017
Pros: I liked the location.
Location: We went for a walk early in the morning. We saw wedding couples getting their picture taken across the Eiffel tower by the theater of dance.
This hotel is within walking distance from the Eiffel tower. It is quiet, clean, comfortable. Nice breakfast buffet. Dinner is exquisite at the restaurant at the hotel. Friendly staff at the front desk and at their restaurant. There is a safety box in the room. They do not change dollars for euros at the hotel. Le Bus Direct shuttle from the CDG airport has a stop outside the hotel. It is called the Eiffel tower stop. I would definitely stay at this hotel again and I highly recommend it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york

Our stay

Posted Dec 1, 2017
Hotel was modern, clean, and in a prime location. The metro was also a block away and easy to navigate. Taxi's were easily accessible in front of hotel. However, very pricey (For instance, the cost of a taxi to the airport is 55 euros) The staff was pleasant, but not as informative as I would have liked. Details on how to navigate around Paris would have been helpful.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 30, 2017
Hotel location was good, easy access to all types of transportation. The staff were friendly and accommodating. Amenities were good but housekeeping was marginal. The bed sheets were not changed during the 9 day stay. Had to ask front desk to make sure the toilet was cleaned everyday since it smelled.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from atlanta, ga

Family trip to Paris

Posted Nov 27, 2017
Pros: Location, friendly staff
Cons: Nothing
Location: Excellent location with everything within walking distance and nearby train station
It was awesome! Paris was everything we expected and more. Hotel was very close to Eiffel Tower and train station which made it very easy to move around the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from paris

Nice stay

Posted Nov 27, 2017
We very much enjoyed our stay. Location is perfect, close to everything