Ratings based on 5,071 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Great location very close to Eiffel Tower

Posted Feb 20, 2018
Nice hotel Loved colour scheme, just a few marks on the wall from the table. Very clean but mattress needs upgrading. Would recommend as I think overall good value for money.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from England

Fantastic hotel, Incredible location!

Posted Feb 19, 2018
Pros: Great in room facilities, especially the shower. Fantastic elevators and lobby area with lovely water and staff.
Cons: Cant think of anything, they are doing a fantastic job.
Location: It is right next to the Eiffel tower and metro so very easy to get anywhere to see whatever you wish.
Arrived 2 hours before check-in as we allocated too much time to get their from the airport. Went hoping to leave our bags but they got us a room immediately which was much appreciated after a very early start. The staff were all super friendly, they did everything I asked and more so couldn't recommend this hotel highly enough. (even had a view of the tower from our room - Not really necessary as it is practically outside the front of the hotel).
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from England

Posted Feb 18, 2018
This hotel was in an ideal location, a short walk from the Eiffel Tower with lots of shops and restaurants nearby. Breakfast had a limited selection but done the job. The main reception area was lovely and clean and welcoming, with friendly helpful staff. The only downfall of this hotel had to be our room. We booked a room with a double bed, but ended up with 2 singles. We mentioned this to the staff, and after 5 hours, came to resolve the issue by pushing the beds together and laying a new sheet on top. The bathroom had to be the biggest issue, with its strong smell of urine and dirty looking stains on the walls and door. Overall our stay was okay for the short time we were there, however if we return to Paris we will look at alternative hotels.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

City Break

Posted Feb 18, 2018
Great location in the center of Paris just a 2 minute walk to the effiel tower, and tube station 5 minute walk. Hotel was clean and tidy and everything you need for a short stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cork

Posted Feb 18, 2018
Excellent attentive staff....receptionist staff were very helpful. Great location. Reputable hotel group. Very good selection of hot and chilled foods at breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Nice hotel near Eiffel tower

Posted Feb 16, 2018
Staff was very helpful and courteous. Room was smaller than we anticipated but it was comfortable. The bed was creeking so the staff fixed the problem by reinforcing the mattress. Lovely stay and would definitely recommend it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Nice hotel very close to the Eiffel Tower

Posted Feb 16, 2018
Room smaller than expected but perfect size for just myself and son. Don't be expecting view of the Tower from your room unless you are one of the lucky few. Hotel is behind another which blocks any view. No English tv channels unless you are into the news so take HDMI cable or USB. Food in restaurant not up to much but plenty of choices within a 5 minute walk. All in all a nice hotel which is very convenient close to the Tower. Would stay again but be more prepared.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 16, 2018
The hotel was right next to everywhere and the metro. 3 minutes walk from the tower. If your going to Paris for the first time this is the hotel to stay in
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, Ga

Not my best experience

Posted Feb 16, 2018
The staff was not helpful, room size way to small, no iron, room service and restaurant closed early, fitness center was not like the pictures, no ice buckets, overall cleanliness not good.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Great location next to the Eiffel Tower/Trocadero

Posted Feb 15, 2018
Pros: Location, breakfast
Cons: Bathrooms are tiny
Location: Great location.
Great location. Rooms are small but nice. Bathrooms are tiny. Overall ok if you need a place in very central location and don't spend much time at the hotel. Breakfast is great!