Ratings based on 2,105 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Amazing hotel near the Effiel Tower

Posted Dec 11, 2017
The staff was super friendly, had no problem getting my room and the hotel is super clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel right next to Eiffel Tower!

Posted Dec 8, 2017
The room was more spacious than I expected in Paris. Location was very convienient, close to pretty much everything. 2 mins walk to Eiffel Tower. Get the room with balcony with Eiffel Tower, def worth the money! Got to see Eiffel Tower day and night. Loved it, will be back again next time I go to Paris!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 6, 2017
Superb location with an amazing view of the Eiffel Tower. The room was spacious, room service meals were excellent and we would definitely stay here again!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Common courtesy goes a long way

Posted Dec 2, 2017
I paid for my hotel in advance and on Monday November 27th upon check-in, the receptionist stated that the hotel required a $500 freeze on my credit card to complete my check in and when my card came back declined due to unusual activity, being that I was in a foreign country, all I needed was a phone to call my bank to let them know that it was me that was using the card and it was okay for them to continue with the charges that were attempted. The hotel staff whom appeared to receive some type of gratification with condescending smirks on their face did not accommodate me in any shape form or fashion they demanded a cash down payment and sent me with my key to my room not taking the time out to escort me to my room to explain how the lights work ect, which me and my wife remained in for the remainder of the day as we called the bank to remove the block off of my card. Your hotel staff should be reinstructed on the importance of common courtesy and how it can make or break someone's trip into a new country, luckily for me and my wife we did not allow this mishap to hamper our time in Paris.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Don't book this hotel

Posted Nov 27, 2017
Cons: Service, bed, view
The worst stay I ever had - I booked my room 2 months in advance, upon arrival (14h travel ) they charged my credit card and told me that my room is not ready, couple hours later -I was informed that they do not have my room - ( I booked upgraded king size with Eiffel Tower view I got the garden view instate ) - next day hotel move us to my "beautiful" room - but the view was on the soccer field ( at the evening the lights from the field made the room bright as a day ) no mention smell OMG this was not OK .. Hotel offer us a complementary breakfast for our trouble which they charge to my room, I had to remind them about it - still waiting for a refund on the room change. Reception did not offer any help with city navigation - RUDE .. Other hotels are much more helpful. Disappointment.. There is so many other hotels to pick - if you dont speak French just stay away from this place. On the top of everything else the bed was so unconformable... Paris is beautiful this hotel is just a bad choice....
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overall it's a nice hotel but don't dinner there

Posted Nov 27, 2017
Cons: Restaurant!!!
Nice hotel as it should be, but the restaurant staff are awful, we had our dinner two times there, first night- I can't even bite my steak, as hard as rock and following with many small mistakes- forget our orders, the funny thing is that even I complained to them, the manager didn't show up but I still can see him so busy with making fun around waitresses ; the second night- I didn't dare to try the steak again but it's tasteless, overall it is not worth to dinner there, I won't eat at there again if I have other choice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Excellent location

Posted Nov 23, 2017
Superb view. (I had the Eiffel tour view), very clean! Breakfast is amazing and so is the ‘fame’ restaurant. I would recommend the steak and cocktails! Nevertheless, I had requested a room with a bath tub and I did not receive that. So that was a downfall especially as I paid extra and requested it. However, we were on the 10th floor with an amazing view
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from congleton, united kingdom

Amazing hotel

Posted Nov 22, 2017
What a time at this hotel. Took my girlfriend to Paris and stayed here where I asked her to marry me up the Eiffel Tower. From start to finish our experience at the hotel was amazing. The staff can’t do enough for you. The rooms are very spacious and the views of the tower are amazing. Highly recommend the upgrade to the balcony and Eiffel Tower view.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 21, 2017
Our stay at Pullman Eiffel Tower was great. The staff was polite and very helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Farmingdale, NY

What an exceptionally modern and beautiful hotel

Posted Nov 17, 2017
Pros: Modern, clean, gorgeous, great views if the Eiffel tower.
Cons: Nothing
Location: This hotel is just a 2 minute walk from the Eiffel Tower and the Trocadero....Need I at more????
This hotel was extremely modern, gorgeous, clean and my clear view of the Eiffel tower from my hotel room was stunning. The hotel staff were extremely professional, courteous, and friendly. I have not had a better experience a hotel before in my life. The Pullman Eiffel Tower is a gorgeous premier hotel that I am proud to have stayed in for my first trip to Europe.