Ratings based on 34 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Janusz from Warszawy

Więcej niż hostel

Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Hotels
Tygodniowy pobyt organizowaliśmy indywidualnie z wypadami nad Morze Martwe, do Timny Park, Oceanarium i Delfinarium. Pobyt w sumie udany, powrót z lotniska w Ovdzie, dojazd autobusem typu shuttel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

un peu déçue

Posted Sep 28, 2015 on Hotels
Accueil pas professionnel tres moyen Jardin et parking agreable mais quartier peu frequentable pour femme ou fille seule a 8 heures du soir des drogues essaient de vous abirder peu rassurant aux heures du petit dejeuner payant la cuidine est libre mais pas moyen de prrparer le muen ils prennent la bouilloire electrique les tasses.. manque des prises dans la chambre 2. douches sympa et propres mais chambres pas nettoyées tous les jours bon matelas
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mikko from Helsinki

Suosittelen

Posted Jul 1, 2015 on Hotels
Hintalaatu suhteeltaan todella hyvä paikka. Ystävällinen ja kielitaitoinen henkilkunta. Rannalle vähän liian pitkä matka.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

חדר בסיסי נקי, צוות נחמד ויעיל

Posted May 8, 2015 on Hotels
באנו ללילה אחד לפני המעבר לירדן. חדר בסיסי נקי. הצוות נחמד הסכימו להכין לנו ארוחת בוקר מוקדם מאוד.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Zari from Ballarat, victoria, Australia

The best hostel in Eilat!

Posted May 5, 2015 on Hotels
Everything was good, and next time I will choose the Arava hostel again
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Dorin from Frankfurt/Main, Deutschland

Nie mehr wieder Arava Hostel in Eilat!!!!

Posted Apr 13, 2015 on Hotels
Wir mussten erst Zimmer bezahlen, danach erst sehen. Zimmer unsauber, ohne ein Stuhl oder Tisch, keine Badetücher, bei Anfrage nur gegen Geld!!!... Kein Bettbezug, geholte Badetüchter sehr dreckig und eckelhaft ansehenlich, keine Seife oder Schampo, nicht einmal Gläser vorhanden. Kühlschrank dreckig, überall sehr staubig und dreckig, Frühstück nur gegen Bezahlung erbermlich gestaltet, sehr viel Lärm von den Kompressoren der Klimasplitanlagen, jeder konnte in der "Küche" in den "Lebensmitteln" durch-wühlen, eckelhaft!!! Nach einer Nacht gleich am Morgen Hotel verlassen, Geld dafür doch kassiert. Das schlechteste zwischen Kenia und China in 50 Jahren Erfahrung!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Adrian from toronto canada

friendly staff. good value.

Posted Apr 3, 2015 on Hotels
The room was clean and comfortable although having the air conditioner pointed at the bed resulted in cold air being blown right at us throughout the night. Turned it off but then the room got warm by morning. Ample parking, Really friendly staff. Our tv did not work. No big deal as we had no urge to watch it. Good price good value. I recommend it.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Fair

Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels
You get what you pay for. Nice enough
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Yves from le lieu vd

sejour sympa

Posted Nov 2, 2014 on Hotels
Très bon séjour une terrasse bien fleuri passer un bon moment
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, small and cheap

Posted Oct 26, 2014
If you're looking for is a nice, quite, small and cheap place then this is the place for you. Only 10 minutes by foot to the mall and beach. It's not a fancy hotel but if you're out most of the day you're gurenteed a great time