Ratings based on 53 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 11, 2017 on Hotels
Great hostel and great location near the bus station. Not that long of a walk to the beach and the staff were friendly and helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 24, 2017
Thank you for your review We are very happy you had a good time in our Hostel and that it was convenient for you. We continue to up grade and glad that our guest find it enjoyable. We hope to see you on your next journey. Best regards, Ruth Evening staff
4 out of 5
by Juhan

Friendly hostel in a good location

Posted Feb 28, 2017 on Hotels
A nice, basic hostel with all necessary facilities and kind service.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good Location

Posted Dec 13, 2016 on Hotels
The woman receptionist was most helpful and kind.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

backpacker spot

Posted Feb 27, 2016 on Hotels
Good spot for the price
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 23, 2016 on Hotels
Was nice for what it was. But since I was paying full price for a single room might have been nice if I was at least provided A towel. Told they were trying to keep costs low, but I found out I was paying more than a friend staying at a nearby hotel which provided towels soap and coffee maker
4 out of 5
by Zari from Ballarat, victoria, Australia

The best hostel in Eilat!

Posted May 5, 2015 on Hotels
Everything was good, and next time I will choose the Arava hostel again
5 out of 5
by Adrian from toronto canada

friendly staff. good value.

Posted Apr 3, 2015 on Hotels
The room was clean and comfortable although having the air conditioner pointed at the bed resulted in cold air being blown right at us throughout the night. Turned it off but then the room got warm by morning. Ample parking, Really friendly staff. Our tv did not work. No big deal as we had no urge to watch it. Good price good value. I recommend it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, small and cheap

Posted Oct 26, 2014
If you're looking for is a nice, quite, small and cheap place then this is the place for you. Only 10 minutes by foot to the mall and beach. It's not a fancy hotel but if you're out most of the day you're gurenteed a great time
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

excellent hostel close to airport

Posted Oct 12, 2014 on Hotels
it was very educational and pleasant.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good and Basic

Posted Oct 11, 2014 on Hotels
Very basic. Clean. Good location.