Ratings based on 85 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
55% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 26, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Very basic room

Posted Oct 28, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Our room was above the pool area (6th floor), the hotel had a function with very very loud music which went on until late and we did not get any sl
Location: Good for jeep trip and Petra day trip
Given the price of this hotel we expected far more. Reception staff polite and friendly. Restaurant staff terrible and very rude. Room was very basic. Our room was above the pool area (6th floor), the hotel had a function with very very loud music which went on until late and we did not get any sleep.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kfar Saba

Nice hotel in Eilat

Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed in the Caeser Eilat this weekend. Nice hotel convenient to the beach.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by eran

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Paul from Essex

Good value

Posted May 29, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed one night and was pleasantly surprised. View of the lagoon was great from the room. Breakfast was OK. Walking distance to the airport and beaches. Good shopping centre near by.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from newport beach, ca

Stay away from this hotel period

Posted May 19, 2016
Bad everything. Dirty linens, disgusting bathroom, smelly room and the hotel is outdated! Pool is close very early as well. This is just a crappy hotel in general yet they charge high!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Good location, close to beach and other activitie

Posted May 1, 2016
Pros: The location is great and the rooms in the newer tower was very nice
Cons: The rooms in the older part of the hotel needs renovations
Location: The Beach is and other activities are very close. Within a 2 min walk.
The first room we checked into was a bit tired. They moved us to a different room in the newer tower that was very nice. The hotel staff was very helpful and friendly. The restaurant food was very good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Connecticut

Great location, with a wonderful view!

Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: The location
I enjoyed my stay here. The location was a 5 minute walk down to the drawbridge, and to all the shopping and restaurants. I would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 8, 2015
Not expensive very good for money Don't go to this hotel with children Nice and close to the center