Ratings based on 448 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in Eilat. Great location

Posted Jun 25, 2016
We enjoyed our stay at dan panorama eilat. Great location and breakfast. Rooms on smaller side. Hotel a little older. Staff nice
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Excellent choice in hotel

Posted May 5, 2016
We arrived 3 hours early, and we were checked in immediately. The staff was extremely helpful and the room was clean and comfortable. The breakfast buffet was beyond ample with local cuisine as well as an omelet bar, fruits, salads and a variety of cheese and breads. Hotel is centrally located. I highly recommend this hotel. It is among the best out there.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Long Beach, CA

An OK hotel

Posted May 3, 2016
Pros: Swimming pool and business lounge.
Cons: Parking, entry and rooms' QC.
Location: Very close to the current airport, so each landing & takeoff are really felt and obviously heard...
No parking!!! It doesn't matter if you're a guest. Had you not caught your spot at the underground parking, you're doomed. If you're parked at the street, you'll have to "climb" your way up hill, to get at the hotel entrance. No stairs, certainly no elevator. We got the "newly renovated" room 615A. We couldn't determine if it was the AC or the carpet, but the room smelled... I mean SMELLED!!!! It seems the staff were aware of this problem as they instantly relocated us to 615C, where the AC works ONLY when you're moving in the room (45 minutes at breakfast and that top floor room heats to 99 degrees...). Furthermore, you must dance all night to ensure room cooling, If got forbid you fall asleep, it'll be a short while before you wake up all sweaty, as the AC unit turned itself off.... We were sick to our stomach with these 2 rooms, and got tired of complaining. For a $230/night there must be a better equipped hotel in Eilat....
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Excellent property with great service

Posted Apr 30, 2016
The title says it all. The hotel is in a great location, rooms are clean and comfortable and the hotel staff are very helpful and eager to please. I would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Israel

Beautiful Hotel

Posted Apr 17, 2016
Pros: Design, room size and cleanliness, view, location, pool, breakfast.
Cons: No recommendations.
Location: Northern beaches, restaurants, iMax, shopping, water sports; only bad thing is proximity to airport, but that is common in this part of Eilat.
We booked the Dan Pan on short notice, one hour before check-in. We booked a standard room with breakfast included and were very pleasantly surprised when that room included a balcony with a view of the pool and the Red Sea.The room was very spacious and extremely clean. The breakfast room is very large and they have a great selection to choose from. I definitely recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect!

Posted Apr 14, 2016
Beautiful hotel. Great location. Wonderful staff. We would highly recommend this hotel!
2 out of 5
by roni from אופקים

פעם ראשונה ובטוח פעם אחרונה

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
כבר בקבלה למלון הבנו שהגענו לשכונה,וכשהגענו לבריכה והזמנו ארוחות הבנו מה זה מזון ירוד ומה זה שרות גרוע.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 11, 2016
Come ce lo aspettavamo ...sicuramente da ritornarci
5 out of 5
by Svetlana

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

three stars max

Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Orbitz
week service, staff, outside dirty This joint is Nasty and the staff is RUDE to a fault. They are well over priced for the Slum that it is.