Ratings based on 71 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
58% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Israel

Never going to visit this hotel again!

Posted Oct 6, 2017
We ordered a garden room for our family vacation at Aug but with no possibility to use the garden because the garden of the room was under attack of strong wind all day long! we talked with the hotel management and public relationship manager which didn't offered any solution for us and we had to stay suck there for the whole vacation! Moreover, they offered us compensations during our stay but backed off from what they offered when we did the check out. in addition to the above, the condition of the room was poor (remote controllers were broken/not working, there was no option to cover the children's room with the curtains and more..). we stood in line 1 hour for check in, there was no close parking next to the hotel (only 10 parking slots for the whole guests all other needs to go 0.5 mile to a nearby parking lot), more..
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 9, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 31, 2017
thank you for the comment. hope to see you again in our hotel
5 out of 5
by Rachel

3 night stay

Posted May 16, 2017 on Hotels
Amaaaazing!!!! Had a great 3 nights there. Breakfast can get a "bit" noisy! Theres an option to have it on kings suite- top floor, might do that next time! Food is unbelievable! Dinner too!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Not the 5 star experience we expected

Posted May 12, 2017
Pros: The shower was pleasant and the room was clean and comfortable.
Cons: Everything else needs improvement.
Summary: food poisoning with vomiting and diarrhea, vacuum cleaners in the hallways, no bathrobes, for those arriving before 1 o'clock the hotel provides no food service and the staff sent us to expensive restaurants where we had to walk in the hot sun with our baby. Other minor things, but still quite annoying were: no coffee or tea during the dinner service, and when we asked, they told us to get it from our room! Aso, a single espresso station for the entire breakfast area creates long lines, furthermore, no fresh brewed coffee is offered.
4 out of 5
by Kathie

Disappointed tourist

Posted Apr 27, 2017 on Hotels
We enjoyed our stay however we found the 5 star quality not up to standard It was very noisy and disorganised Position was fantastic and food excellent
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from key west florida

This is not a five stars hotel

Posted Apr 24, 2017
I would say it's a 3.5 stars hotel they need to update the rooms and some other stuff in the hotel . We were amazed that they serve bread in The Breakfast the day after Passover which is okay but two hours later at the pool and we could not get regular ones on the burger and they refused to serve beer since they haven't kosheriz the kitchen yet. I was like a bad joke that one kitchen is ok to serve bread and the other one is not. Wind up going to a different hotel to enjoy a beer at the pool that day
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ap

Very nice hotel, delicious food, very clean

Posted Apr 20, 2017
Friendly staff, family room was big and spacious. Food was delicious and the breakfast had many types of food
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel but uncomfortable Bed

Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
The King Solomon is a fantastic hotel however the bed we had was an open coil spring type that was without question the most uncomfortable nights sleepy wife and I have had for a long time. Please please please can the hotel management invest in mattress toppers or else new better quality beds
4 out of 5
by Arie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 12, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Lorna from Abu Dhabi

Royal stay great rate

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
Fabulous first impression