Ratings based on 114 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
61% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location to everything

Posted Dec 26, 2016
Comfortable stay and great location. Use the discount for the show - it is entertaining !!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 29, 2016 on Hotels
We got everything we thought it would be. The room was somewhat dark, but we were out most of the time, so didn't care.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne, Australia

Run Away!!!

Posted Sep 29, 2016
The staff at the front desk in particular Ruth were delightful and most helpful but this is where the positive experience begins and ends. The hotel website is misleading, there is no shuttle bus service nor can you upgrade the WiFi, both do not exist. My room had a broken balcony door, a toilet that continuously flushed by itself leaving the seat continuously wet, sheets on the bed which were inside out and a toilet brush full of disgusting hair. It is fairly obvious that management do not care and willingly take your money. The Duty Manager Timor was requested to deal with these issues and to offer some form of compensation, but he was too busy to deal with any of this! He did call once but did not reach me and never followed up again. The service staff are clueless, any request was met with a blank stare. They spoke to one another on the tops of their voices in the passageway and had no concerns about disturbing guests. I had to change the sheets on my own bed and look for clean towels on a regular basis. On Saturday night I had to call reception to advise them of screaming guests at the pool at 5am who had woken me up. Would I stay here again or recommend this hotel to anyone else - NOT IN YOUR LIFE
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ramat Gan

Posted Sep 28, 2016
Pros: Close to the beach and the comercial area.
Cons: Cleanliness of the rooms.
The best of it was the swimming pool, but even the pool closed at 6:00 pm so don't even chance to enjoy it much. The room cleanliness was the worst. We fond garbage from the previous room users. which wasn't very pleasant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent value for price

Posted Sep 13, 2016
The hotel is located very close to the malls and the beach, the facilities are simple and basic, but it's clean and very comfortable. The staff is very nice and helpful.
3 out of 5
by richard from Chicago

Good location

Posted Jun 23, 2016 on Hotels
Adequate to good. Good location.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect

Posted Jun 18, 2016 on Hotels
Very practical and great prices
4 out of 5
by hagay

nice hotel

Posted Jun 8, 2016 on Hotels
good value for the money
4 out of 5
by Maxim from London

Good cheap hotel near the northern beach (Tayelet)

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
We were looking for the cheapest reasonable hotel in Eilat that is near the "Tayelet" (the northern beach). This is exactly how it was. The location was great - a quiet street, but within 5 minutes walk from the northern beach, so no noise at night. The hotel doesn't offer breakfast, but there is a small kitchen in the rooms and a grocery store within the hotel. The room was clean. The A/C in our room was very weak (but we didn't ask it to be fixed as we had a cold). For some reason, the cleaners kept taking our bath mat, which they replaced after we asked. Overall, we were satisfied considering the price. I'd recommend it for anyone who is not looking for a fancy hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Nice hotel close to the boardwalk and beaches.

Posted May 13, 2016
Very pleasant. Nice pool area. Rooms could use a good cleaning.