Ratings based on 103 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Vacation Suite Hotel With Maximum Amenities

Posted Nov 19, 2017
We enjoyed the hotel location in Eilat, room on first floor with patio access, coupons for the lovely mall with the hotel, and access to mini-market. The cleaning crew, especially Ruthie from Casablanca, were attentive and pleasant.
4 out of 5
by Avihai

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 30, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Full service hotel, great pool, great location

Posted Jul 12, 2017
May family very much enjoyed this hotel. I would definitely recommend it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Israel

Ideal for families

Posted May 17, 2017 on Orbitz
Ideal hotel for families who want the option of kitchen facilities. Very comfortable & spacious rooms, great pool with sandy beach, minimarket & great location, 5 min. walk from seashore & promenade. Not suitable for those who want peace &quiet. Excellent staff. .
4 out of 5
by Omri

Posted Apr 30, 2017 on Hotels
the extra bed was just a mattress on the floor, I wish i could have know this in advance
5 out of 5
by Alexander

Posted Apr 25, 2017 on Hotels
Beautiful hotel in a great location. Unfortunately the staff were not very well informed. There is no concierge who can tell you about the area. The staff were also uncertain when hotel's own restaurants would open or close. But apart from these issues, a great place to stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Israel

Very nice hotel 100m from the beach

Posted Feb 26, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: There is a very nice atmosphere within the inner garden full of palm trees and pools. The breakfast is also wonderful.
Cons: The infrastructure seems to be a bit weary. The owners should probably try to renew some of the stuff which seems like 10 years old or so.
Location: You can dive or snorkel in the coral reef reserve (5 miles away).
The hotel setting is perfect and it also includes small kitchen and an outside porch. There is a small store that is open all week long to purchase food, wine, fresh vegetables, and swimming gear . The inner garden within the hotel is fantastic.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Buenos Aires

Nice Stay, need to improve customer service

Posted Feb 11, 2017
Pros: Pool
Cons: Customer Service
Location: Lot of shopping and eats walking distance. Very good location
Hotel is great, nice faciities. Need to improve customer service. Pool close at 5pm and you need go and can't stay there. The Hotel is not on the beach but you walk 300mts and you will find th beach and many stores.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from long island, new york

nice hotel suite.

Posted Feb 5, 2017
Pros: we liked that it was a suite suitable for our family of 3 adults and 1 child. We were able to pay 1 room rate for us all and it was very comfortable.
Location: close to the beach. walking distance to a lot of attractions like boardwalk and ice mall.
nice hotel suite. great for families. nice kitchenette. beautiful pool. close to everything in eilat.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A bit of disappointment compared to past stays

Posted Jan 12, 2017 on Hotels
Arrived late and the welcoming wasn't so great at the reception, we are returning clients and this was the 1st time something like this happened.. The dairy restaurant and staff were lovely Good hotel location