Ratings based on 93 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Very Pleasant Hotel

Posted Jan 14, 2016
This is a very pleasant hotel. The rooms are great, roomy and bright, with a separate bedroom and living room with a small kitchen bar. It's a long walk to the beach, but the pool would be great if it had been open (it was closed off for low season). Breakfast was substantial and good quality.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Yael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 8, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by RENATO from Sao Paulo

Boa escolha

Posted Aug 17, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel foi reformado e atendeu bem as nossas necessidades . Perto do aeroporto ....
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Michael from תל אביב

אביב באילת

Posted May 17, 2015 on Hotels
היה מעולה תודה רבה ממליץ בחום על המלון
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

best breakfast ever, clean room

Posted May 12, 2015 on Hotels
First of all the staff was extremely friendly. The room was very large & clean. The breakfast was the best we have had in all the hotels we have ever stayed in.I would definitely recommend to stay here, & will again when we come back.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Bon rapport qualité prix

Posted Mar 15, 2015 on Hotels
Bon rapport qualité prix pour un hôtel à Eilat
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PARIS

Posted Mar 1, 2015
Pros: les chambres vastes et claires. Le mobilier simple mais de bon goût. La grande terrasse
Cons: La propreté des chambres la propreté des parties communes ( vraiment à revoir) la qualité de la nourriture
Location: tout près de l'aéroport - sur la sortie de la ville - peu de touristes - à 15 mn du centre de la ville. Quartier calme
Patricia, à l'accueil , parle français et nous avons beaucoup apprécié sa gentillesse. Le personnel est plutôt peu aimable dans l'ensemble - à l'exception de Patricia ! Attention : en dehors du week end - l'hôtel est fréquenté par des personnes salariées ( uniquement des hommes) ! Nous ne sommes plus dans le contexte "vacances" durant la semaine mais dans un hôtel pour travailleurs. Il faut le savoir. Difficile pour une femme . Je me suis retrouvée toute seule dans la salle à manger avec un clientèle masculine uniquement ! Je ne m'y attendais pas.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Sarah from Bagamoyo

bright and functional

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels
I love the Novotel. It is my hotel of choice when I stay in Eilat. Very nice rooms, very clean and great breakfast. I would only advise that you lock your door as the cleaning supervisor verged in my room twice when I had the do not disturb sign on my door.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Pavel from Санкт-Петербург

Семейный отель

Posted Jan 16, 2015 on Hotels
Отель изначально бронировался на одну ночь. В силу того, что заезд был в пятницу нам было разрешено выехать в субботу позднее установленного времени, что оказалось очень кстати в силу вечернего вылета. Очень дружелюбный персонал. В номере очень чисто. Есть фен, чайник, холодильник, маленький кухонный уголок. отель очень удобен для постояльцев с детьми (номер на две комнаты). Брали полупансион. Очень достойный завтрак. Превосходный ужин. В отеле есть бесплатный прокат велосипедов, правда техническое состояние их не очень хорошее. Очень быстрый вай-фай. Из минусов. Очень неудобные подушки, до пляжа далековато - 20 минут пешком мимо аэропорта. Но в целом впечатление от отеля осталось самым позитивным. Рекомендую.