Ratings based on 90 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from חיפה

שבוע קסום באילת

Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels
שהות מקסימה באילת, בפסטיבל הג'ז שנתנה חוויה חד פעמית של שהות בחברה נעימה של ציבור אנשים גדול שנתנה את התחושה האמיתית של חברות תרבות וערבות הדדית. ולקינוח החדר במלון והשירות שקיבלנו היו מלאים נעימים ומלווים בחיוך וברצון טוב...וזה כל מה שרצינו.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just nice...

Posted Jul 31, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is not at a high level. Tidy rooms but not clean, there is a smell of cigarettes in the room, small swimming pool. Service okay but it's very personal and depending on the service provider at the reception.
4 out of 5
by Ann from Whittier

Posted Jul 1, 2016 on Hotels
Nice upgrade when we arrived. Great massages and friendly service.
5 out of 5
by arza

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 23, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by betty from חיפה

איכות המלון ושרות

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
הינו יום אחד וניצלנו כל רגע פנוי..למעט בעיית חניה-הכל היה מושלם!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by KEREN

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

שבוע זוגי לפני פסח

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
המלון היה בשיפוץ וזה גרם לאי נוחות ורעש, יש מצוקת חניה במלון והאלטרנטיבה היא בתשלום. פרט לזה המיקום מעולה לחוף הדרומי ולים.
4 out of 5
by Nancy from Connecticut

Let's go to Eilat!

Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
Very enjoyable. Great breakfast. The only hotel on the southern beach right on the beach. Nice pool. The blue light in the bathroom mirror was nice ambience but not conducive to putting on make-up!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place. Close to beach. Quiet part of the city

Posted Apr 15, 2016
My girlfriend and I loved Eilat. This hotel is in a quietter area which is 7 minutes ($8 taxi ride) from the city center. close to the acquarium which is very cool. spa, small gym, nice breakfast... We would go back to Eilat for sure and this was a good choice of hotel