Ratings based on 229 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by Nathaniel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Shaun from San Antonio, texas

Not just a "room"

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
First off, the owner was exceptional. The hotel was a little off the beaten path, but still within minutes of the beach and restaraunts. There is also a grocery store two blocks away. The room, or apartment (which it was), had a living room, kitchen and bath, all newly renovated in a modern decor. There was also a private patio with grill and furniture. The place was very secure and I would definitely return. Awesome.
5 out of 5
by Joyce from Huntsville

Perfect for Dead Sea and Petra

Posted Mar 14, 2016 on Hotels
Great pre-stay communication; we couldn't get in before reception closed & we asked for a hair dryer to be put in the room. The hotel is very convenient,key was right where we were told, room was easy to get in to, hair dryer was on table. The towels were soft & thick, room was clean and spacious, WiFi was strong, shower was huge! We'd love to go back and stay longer!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel, very close to the beach

Posted Mar 14, 2016
We wehere very impressed that we've been upgraded from semi-lux to lux room for free. Very kind staff. Nice room with a large balcony with grills and shezlongs.
4 out of 5
by William

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 7, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bratislava, Slovakia

Easy apartment close to beach

Posted Feb 26, 2016
Pros: close to many things that Eilat has to offer
Location: Beach, shop, snorkel, desert exploring
This was an easy apartment to access and get into, within walking distance (10-15min) from much to see and do. However, as many places in Eilat thy advertise better than they deliver. I booked two rooms. One was great (basically what you see online) and the other was clearly a step down, very basic. It was fine for us as we were not in much. However it was clean, quiet and convenient. The management was friendly, but not helpful...more like too busy and not able to communicate in English very well. I would stay here again, but push for what was promised or advertised.
4 out of 5
by Brian from London

Very good value, with some slight shortcomings

Posted Jan 24, 2016 on Hotels
I stayed in a "Luxury Suite, Terrace" (Room 4). It provides excellent value - as per the photos, including a very nice walk-in shower. Some slight problemettes, however: 1) wi-fi in the room very flaky; one needs to walk round to the reception area for a decent signal. 2) my terrace always had a cat sitting on one of the chairs. There are a lot of cats in the area. 3) the duvet cover was extremely thin. On the other hand, there is air conditioning/room heating. As against all that, the terrace apartments are very pleasant for the price paid. Location: 800m walk from the beach.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by beebob333

I'm glad I chose this hotel ! Was really nice

Posted Dec 17, 2015 on Orbitz
I'm glad I chose this hotel, nice, clean & well maintained ! Wifi in the room worked but not too good. Better outside the room.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Okay. No face cloths or TV channel guide.

Posted Oct 30, 2015
For travellers must state no lift. This is a real problem with 3 ☆ or less.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jacob K.

Great time

Posted Oct 3, 2015 on Orbitz
Had a great time in Eilat. Wonderful staff and really great value for the money