Ratings based on 250 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tel aviv

nice hotel nice vibe worth the money

Posted Nov 12, 2017
nice and basic 3 stars hotel for anyone that looking for cheap stay in eilat
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Only adequate - not luxury

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: See above
Cons: Quality
Location: Quite near the centre, but in the heat of August you need an air-conditioned car to get about.
Cons: This apartment was adequate only, but definitely not a luxury suite as described. It is a basement. The furniture and equipment is basic, tired and worn as is the decor. Poor patched-up repairs have been carried out. The bedroom and bathroom are to the rear of the living room/kitchen and have no windows. Pros: There is plenty of hot water. The room was cleaned every other day and the sheets and towels changed. Additional equipment is available at no charge.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice budget place to stay

Posted Jul 9, 2017 on Orbitz
Nice place if you are looking for a budget place to experience the great city of Eilat
2 out of 5
by vanessa

Not quite what I thought

Posted Jun 17, 2017 on Hotels
Room dark.. Shower head fell off and towel rail broke..Ok for students.. Some English TV.. Quite spacious our room but meant to get room with outdoor space.. our apartment had no natural light.. Smoking area by reception very hot. Alona the receptionist was lovely tho.
4 out of 5
by Adrian

Enjoyable Stay

Posted Apr 23, 2017 on Hotels
Last minute holiday changes forced me to spend two nights in two different hotels in the same area. Having spent the prior night at a substandard hotel (location, value, amenities), I found my stay at Rich Luxury Suites "refreshing". First, the location is great. The neighborhood is in a good area and is about 2 kilometers (1 mile) from town. My apartment had a bedroom and a living room, so basically two sleeping areas. It could have been three if you count the outdoor couch that was in the "backyard". There was no bedding for the indoor couch, so I simply moved the outdoor twin mattress, already made up with a bedsheet, inside. There was only one person manning the office and since I got there two hours early, I had to wait about 30 minutes. However, they let me have the room before the 3PM checkin. I did have a water leak in the kitchen about 30 minutes after checking in, but it was handled right away. Rich Luxury Suites earned a solid 4 for location, staff, and value. The downside was no bedding for the couch so I improvised which forces a 2-3 for amenities. Overall I give it a 4.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It's ok for one night

Posted Mar 15, 2017 on Hotels
When we tried to use the microwave we got blackout, there was no one to talk to to help us,
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 12, 2017 on CheapTickets
Ok. It may be a short stay. Not fancy but generally ok. Good location, close to everywhere. Staff invisible. Full freedom.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 5, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 15, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Craig

Posted Jan 1, 2017 on Hotels
Rich Suites are very comfortable and well appointed. Close walking distance to theaters, shopping and Avenue Beach. The very affable Rich was always helpful.