Ratings based on 124 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Shannon from Netanya

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
Grand moment de détente
5 out of 5
by Eitan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Ontario

On the beach

Posted Mar 5, 2016
Room not the cleanest but location is great. Some tiles on the floor were cracked and loose.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 8, 2016 by inna shepeleva, Hotel Management
Greetings, Thank you for taking the time to fill our review on Rimonim Eilat. Important remarks were taken to our attention. We are pleased to know that the total vacation was pleasant and enjoyable . We will be happy to see you at our hotel again . Best regards, inna shepeleva- director of public relations rimonim Eilat
4 out of 5
by Nachman

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 18, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Canada

Nice hotel with beautiful view but without heat.

Posted Jan 5, 2016
We had a room in the center of the hotel with magnificent views of the sea and mountains of Israel and Jordan. The hotel is right on the beach and the promenade. The room even as it was tiny is thoughtfully designed, with a fine shower bathroom. Breakfast was an unbelievable feast! Regrettably though we stayed during a cold night in December and despite our best effort with the thermostat the room never warmed up. I put my clothes on top of my pyjama in the middle of the night and still was not comfortable. Later we learned that actually there is no heat, the marking on the thermostat were misleading. other guests with us got portable heaters or extra blankets from the front desk. It would have been nice for the hotel to inform us of these options during check - in as they clearly knew the weather forecast and the lack of heat.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 2, 2016 by inna shepeleva -prmanager, Hotel Management
Greetings, Thank you for taking the time to fill opinions on Rimonim Eilat . We are pleased to know that the total vacation was pleasant and enjoyable . We will be happy to see you at our hotel again . Best regards,
5 out of 5
by Not Provided

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 21, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Hans from Stockholm

Mycket bra hotell

Posted Nov 15, 2015 on Hotels
Bekvämt, bra hotell.
5 out of 5
by Aviva

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 12, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Reasonable price for a good location

Posted Nov 9, 2015
Pros: 0
Cons: 0
Location: 0
We were there on a Sunday so it was quiet. No tour groups, or shows from the 80's. It can be very overwhelming. Location is good but the hotel is just OK.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 2, 2016 by INNA , Hotel Management
Dear joel, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon! Sincerely, inna shepleva public relation manager
4 out of 5
by NATHALIE from LYON

Très bon rapport qualité prix

Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels
Très bon emplacement pour cet hôtel au confort correct sans toutefois être luxueux.J'ai eu une chambre avec une vue mer superbe.Hélas pas de wifi gratuit dans la chambre .Le petit déjeuner est copieux.L'hotel est simple au niveau de l'infrastructure (lobby / couloirs/ salle de déjeuner) et ne mérite pas 5 étoiles affichées .Toutefois son rapport qualité prix est très bon.