Ratings based on 44 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by HILA

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 14, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 14, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Sharon

Avoid high season!!

Posted Aug 28, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel is excellent but, it is very big and on high season is too crowded with lots of noisy families, than, it could take an hour to enter breakfast and 10 minutes to get an elevator and all that at the highest price in Eilat
5 out of 5
by Marina

hot in Eilat

Posted Jun 12, 2017 on Hotels
this is a beautiful hotel, breakfast was amazing, so abundant, i dont think we tasted everything, and we were there for 3 breakfasts!! Eilat itself was hot, we were there first week of June. It was very relaxing stay. One minor thing, the pool closes at 6 pm, we thought it was a little too early. Our room was spacious, and had a separate room for our teen age daughter, they called it family room. loved every minute there, expect for the heat ( not hotel's fault)
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tel aviv

Great pool, lovely staff , but old room

Posted Apr 20, 2017 on Orbitz
The room was very outdated, especially the bathroom. Shower was dirty. Uncomfortable bed. The pool was beautiful. I just didn't enjoy the room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful place

Posted Apr 8, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel is great, the multiple pools make it beautiful. The lounge is very pleasant. The restaurant by the pool for breakfast is just so cool and the personnel is really nice. Not to mention the outdoor bar.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 11, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by rebecca

Well needed renovation this 2017

Posted Jan 8, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel going under full renovation this week and needed. Too bad this was not told to us upon our stay last week the staff were very accommodating and kind. Breakfast buffet best in Israel!!! Beautiful pool and wonderful location for the Vegas of Israel!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 7, 2017 on Hotels