Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by joel from Nyc

Family friendly resort

Posted Jul 31, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice rooms and very good food however be aware that there is almost no parking available at this resort, arrive early for breakfast or you will have to wait in line very long to get in the dining room
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by rudy from Tel aviv

Le top

Posted May 15, 2015 on Hotels
Qd je vais a Eilat, je vais tjs ds cet hotel! C est le top.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Attention!!!!

Posted Mar 6, 2015 on Hotels
Hôtel a éviter lors de mariages !!!!! La clientèle s est nettement degradee au fil des années!!! Hotel agréable mais clientèle desagreable!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by MONICA from HERTZLYA

EILAT

Posted Feb 5, 2015 on Hotels
IT WAS REALLY EXCELLENT
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
by YoungCouple from Israel

One of the best in Eilat, but poor staff and more

Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels
We are a couple aged 25-30. The hotel has great location and good vibe to it. The hotel lobby is very pleasant. The pool is terrific and breakfast is superb. However, the hotel staff are doing a bad job at keeping you satisfied. We would recommend this hotel for anyone going to Eilat, but don't expect any 5 star treatment, as you will be dissapointed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Tout étais parfait

Posted Sep 14, 2014
Le service étais exeptionnelle , la chambre vu sur mer aussi , le petit déjeune , la proximité de l hôtel ausiq
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Stéphane from Paris

tres bon et beau

Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels
Hôtel très beau, belle situation Nourriture très bonne
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Linda and Stuart Burns from London

Luxurious Hotel

Posted Jul 9, 2014 on Hotels
Excellent. Service was attentive and friendly. Location and view from the room was excellent. Bubbe's was a partticular pleasure with one-to-one table service. The presidential lounge was great and the poolside experience was good and offered plenty of shade - very useful in Eilat. we would strongly recommend he hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by בני from חיפה

קלאסי

Posted Jun 12, 2014 on Hotels
היינו מספר פעמים בעבר במלון, וגם הפעם הוא לא איכזב. היינו משפחה עם חמש נפשות ולקחנו שני חדרים עם דלת מקשרת. היה נוח מאוד. גם הבריכה מצויינת. החסרונות היחידים: מחיר גבוה והתיישנות המלון.