Ratings based on 48 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Haylee from Modiin

Nice hotel with room to improve

Posted Jun 23, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is a bit far from the shopping area, but it is in a great location for snorkeling. I've never stayed in an all inclusive hotel, and the constant access to a variety of food and drinks was nice. I also enjoyed that water bottles were distributed at all bars. We also went on a lovely boat ride from the hotel whoch stopped by the dolphin beach (and we saw a few dolphins). For the downsides, the hotel does not cater to vegetarians, and I was quite disappointed by their food selection. The same single meal (mushroom burger) was offered for dinner and for lunch the next day. The dining-room was also quite disorganized with the staff seemingly unprepared for the crowd at each meal. There also was a lack of chairs in the dining-room. The shower was also designed poorly which caused our bathroom to flood every time someone took a shower. Overall I enjoyed my visit and would return to this hotel, but I think they have a few areas to improve.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

If you need to eat a lot- this is the place.

Posted Apr 10, 2016
This hotel is designed for families with a lot of kids, constantly hungry parents and people who doesn't mine " home pets " (cockroaches ! ) Everything else is horrible! I even forgot when last time me and my family stayed in such dirty place. Hope we didn't bring "illegal aliens"( bedbugs or something else) with us. Never again!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 13, 2016 by UCoralBeachEilat , Hotel Management
Dear guest Thank you for taking the time to write a review I was sorry to read your review, I appreciate your comments but unfortunately your review does not match with our hotel Standards The U Coral Beach Club Ultra all inclusive hotel accommodation for families especially for children and the facilities, sports, entertainment and restaurants are at the highest level.
5 out of 5
by Ze'ev from Tel-Aviv

After staying for 5 nights - prolonged for 2 more.

Posted Jul 5, 2015 on Hotels
The best location - close to all diving and surfing activities, private beach,delishes food.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 10, 2015 by U Coral Beach Club Eilat, Hotel Management
Dear guest Thank you for choosing U Coral beach club Eilat And thank you for taking the time to write a review I was very happy to know how you enjoying our club Hope to see you again in the future Best regards U Coral Beach Club Eilat
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

As expected for this type of place

Posted Mar 27, 2015 on Hotels
as mentioned in previous review, it was indeed a it loud in all comon area. They do cal down the things between before 10am, 2 and 4pm and 11pm but you have to be in the "club med" old school version. As now club med took some distance to heir way of entertainment and is much subtle from what we have experienced in other clubs. A part from that food was decent, after a couple of days it starts to look always a bit similar, so I would not stay more than a few days. Room upgrade was bigger than normal room. If you have a view at the back it is noisy with the A/c running + some work being done on the back. Do. It ice gat you have to cross a bridge to go the beach. Beach area is not hat nice, could be better maintained. (Found some cigarettes butts...) didn't want to let my baby play in the sand. moreover, do check that is quite far from the center of Eilat, better if you've got a car to move around. Best thing to do is to go to the Dolphin reef for a day, best place to go in Eilat.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 7, 2015 by U Coral Beach Club Eilat, Hotel Management
Dear guest Thank you for choosing U Coral beach club Eilat And thank you for taking the time to write a review Unfortunately your review does not match with our hotel Standards but i appreciate your comments - We will examine the issues mentioned Hope to see you again in the future Best regards
4 out of 5
by david from rehovot

Great food and fun

Posted Feb 12, 2015 on Hotels
Incredible location with very alert and active friendly staff. Food was simply amazing in this all inclusive resort.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 24, 2015 by U Coral Beach Club Eilat, Hotel Management
Dear guest Thank you for choosing U Coral beach club Eilat And thank you for taking the time to write a review. I was delighted to read your review I was very happy to know how you enjoying our club All the kinds’ words forward to our staff Hope to see you again in the future Best regards Racheli Amsalem Assistant General Manager
4 out of 5
by Samaya from Azerbaijan

Posted May 13, 2014 on Hotels
In overall we enjoyed our stay at U Coral Beach Club Eilat.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 2, 2016 by U Coral Beach Club Eilat, Hotel Management
Dear guest Thank you for choosing U Coral beach club Eilat Thanks for rating 4 stars i was happy to know you enjoyed your stay Hope to see you again in the future Best regards
5 out of 5
by AnnetteSilver from Eilat, Israel

Over-the-top food, fun place to vacation

Posted Apr 27, 2014 on Hotels
A couple of very minor problems, one my fault. Personnel responded immediately. Very beautiful hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 2, 2016 by U Coral Beach Club Eilat, Hotel Management
Dear guest Thank you for choosing U Coral beach club Eilat and thank you for taking the time to write a review. I was very happy to know that you enjoyed our club Hope to see you again in the future Best regards
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 1, 2013 on Hotels
The upgraded my rooms !! Good food. Great vacation.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 2, 2016 by U Coral Beach Club Eilat, Hotel Management
Dear guest Thank you for taking the time to write a review . I was delighted to read your review and how you enjoying our hotel we are happy to upgrade our client if it possible hope to see you again in the future! Best regards
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Несоответствие цены и качества .

Posted Dec 7, 2016 on Hotels
Отель старый, тянет на 3+. Пошарпанная мебель и двери , прокуренный номер, Отделка бассейна страшная! Порадовала кухня и персонал . Цена не соответствует статусу отеля.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 5, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Уважаемый Гость, Спасибо Вам за отзыв. Мы очень серьезно относимся ко всем отзывам и рекомендациям. Мы непременно позаботимся о том, чтобы начальники отделов и обслуживающий персонал были ознакомлены с Вашими комментариями. Мы будем рады видеть Вас среди наших гостей, сообщите нам заранее, и мы позаботимся, чтобы все Ваши пожелания были удовлетворены. С наилучшими пожеланиями. Тали Гринберг, Ответственный представитель сети Fattal
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from paris

Super hotel thank you

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Super merci beaucoup c'était super. Je recommande définitivement !!
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 7, 2016 by ext-rahelifattal, Hotel Management
chers clients Merci de votre commentaire sur le site Merci d avoir choisi l hotel U coral beach eilat. amicalement votre ! toute l'equipe du U-Club