Ratings based on 135 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nyc

very helpful staff

Posted Apr 8, 2017
It's a very nice small boutique hotel with a great staff. During a one day trip to Petra i was injured. the staff at the Vista were very helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Nice value hotel. Good experience.

Posted Mar 19, 2017
Nice hotel in a good location, excellent lobby area, great breakfast buffet, but rooms are basic and a bit outdated. Staff is perfect in every way and extremely accommodating to your every request. Overall, pleasant 3 day stay and I would stay there again.
5 out of 5
by Shlomo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 24, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by david

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 21, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable and clean hotel for a good price

Posted Dec 7, 2016 on Hotels
the staff was very helpful, aiding me in making my stay pleasant and adapting the room and hotel to my needs as a business traveller. the hotel is far from the beach but close to the new "icemall" with a surprising range of restaurants for lunch or dinner, though breakfast served in the hotel is so good it is unlikely you will be eating lunch very soon after. workout room and pool are adequate for the business traveller, if by accident the businees traveller is at the hotel during the few hours they are open. all told, excellent value for the money.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london uk

perfect place this is my 3rd time i have been

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Pros: as you enter you are greeted with a smile both receptionists yael and elena could not be more helpful they were marvelous food was magnificient , location is perfect and charlie the restaurant manager was superb there are few hotels in eilat that can come up to anywhere on same standard as the vista
Cons: one tiny complaint was that swimming pool is not heated
Location: location is perfect
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 18, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice inexpensive hotel

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Very clean, nice staff. Comfortable room, but on the smaller side. Great location. Moved to this hotel after leaving another. Significantly better and 1/3 the cost. Only downside was little parking, but seems to be a common issue with all hotels here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Close to the ice mall walking distance to beach

Posted Jul 24, 2016
I was not greated at the reception very nice But overcomed that very nice breakfast Comfortable room not enuff parking for guests resonably priced
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 19, 2016 on Hotels