Ratings based on 72 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Thomas

Beautiful Hamburg

Posted May 27, 2017 on Hotels
This was our first trip to Hamburg to see our brother and his wife and as we both have disabilities we needed some where that could cater for our needs and the hotel we chose was excellent even changing our room so there were no steps to climb .Our room was very clean and we had a door so we could sit outside and the staff were always ready to help us if we had a problem .We have already decided to return here next year to this hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and well located apartments in Hamburg

Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
Clean and well serviced apartments in a good area.
4 out of 5
by Barbara

Posted Aug 8, 2015 on Hotels
Beautiful apartment in a nice area, not too far from the city centre. I would definitely book it again!
4 out of 5
by Chad from Miami Florida

Nice and easy

Posted Jun 15, 2015 on Hotels
Was great! Nice and friendly staff!
4 out of 5
by sumantra

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 12, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Could be better

Posted Jul 15, 2014
Cons: The noise of the plumbing
We were looking for a reasonable cost hotel/apartment that could accommodate 3 people, this apartment fits the bill, however the water works within the hotel appear to be dated as every time someone in another room flushed the loo or showered all we heard was a rush of water next to our bed, this resulted in lost sleep and the purchase of ear plugs, the apartment is a little out of town but good frequent buses run lose by.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Trent from Germany

Apartment Accommodations in the Heart of Hamburg

Posted May 31, 2014
Pros: Low price
Cons: Better parking arrangements; a slot in the office door for early check out payment.
Location: Just passed through
Nice place with a lot of space and comfort amenities (kitchen, huge bathtub, lots of room to spread out) for the price. Small TV, which I never turned on. There's an after-hours lockbox for keys, so you can get in anytime day or night. Parking is a challenge to say the least, but I was able to leave my car improperly parked (if not illegally) on the sidewalk overnight with no problem. The staff said the reception office would be open by 0800, but hadn't showed by 0815 when I slid my payment under the door to the office; no problem with them getting it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hidden Gem

Posted Jun 27, 2013 on Hotels
We were pleasantly surprised how nice this place was when we arrived. Also, the owners and staff were so helpful and patient with all the questions we had even with a language barrier.
5 out of 5
by Veronica

Posted Jul 9, 2012 on Hotels
very nice service with providing maps and easy parking, nothing was difficult at this hotel.
5 out of 5
by Karl-Günter

Schöner Aufenthalt gerne wieder.

Posted Jun 24, 2017 on Hotels
Wir hatten ein gut ausgestattetes, sauberes Appartement. Das Preis Leistungsverhältnis stimmt.