Ratings based on 247 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
56% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 5, 2017
hotel was very close to water , rooms were good but no WiFi though. Food was really good, staff were very helpful.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from miami

6/10

Posted Nov 1, 2017
Food very bad After my vacation and this hotel I was sick from the food The kitchen is very bad shape
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 29, 2017
Only ugly from the outside. The food wasnt amazing, for the resy this is a great hotel
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 28, 2017
Absolutely not worth staying. Everything is outdated and bad service
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Marvelous hotel

Posted Oct 18, 2017
Hi this hotel surpasses the Herids and the Leonardo (worst) which I recently stayed at. My third visit to the Dead Sea. The hotel was quiet and impressive.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY

Nice hotel close to beach

Posted Aug 31, 2017
Pros: beach access, friendly staff, good food
Location: dead sea
Nice hotel, front desk staff is super friendly! We stayed just one night with breakfast and dinner included. It is all you need! Huge amount of food at the buffet. They gave us vouchers for free chairs at the dead sea. Plenty of towels, directly across the street from the Dead Sea. Nice place to stay. Clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
by Aziz

Recommend it

Posted Aug 1, 2017 on Hotels
Good
2 out of 5
by Daniel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 4, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Ron Y.

Don't go to this hotel

Posted Jul 4, 2017 on Hotels
I had reservation two adults and two kids when I came to the hotel they told me that I have to pay extra for the kids I showed them the reservation but they didn't care I needed to pay extra 1,270 Shekels Yoni the guy in the reception was unprofessional and mean DON'T GO TO THIS HOTEL I saw bad review in the website but I didn't pay attention big mistake the hotel was dirty the sofa bed in my room was broken needed to add extra beds in our room we couldn't move there overall if you want to have good vacation skip this hotel the people are extremely bad and not friendly
5 out of 5
by Ruben from new york

Posted Jul 2, 2017 on Hotels
Great place to stay, spacious rooms, great staff, most speak few Lang.