Ratings based on 79 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very limited dining options

Posted Jun 10, 2015
The only option for dinner was the hotel buffet which itself appeared just above average and a little pricey, and l believe the bar area.Considering that there are hardly any restaurants in town, large hotels should provide guests more options.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 19, 2015 by meeray , Hotel Management
Dear Guest Thank you for staying with us. We appreciate you for taking the time to post a review regarding your recent experience with the Crowne Plaza Dead Sea. I am sorry you did not find the Buffet at the Rozmarin restaurant satisfied according to your standards, we get a lot of compliments from our guests for the Variety and quality of the food that serve at the restaurant. Apart from the Rozmarin Restaurant our guests can dine at "Eshet -Lot" Restaurant. Thank you again for your review and we hope to have an opportunity of welcoming you back again soon. Sincerely Meeray Touboul
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by odette from montreal

the best access to the sea

Posted May 28, 2015 on Hotels
very nice
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 8, 2015 by meeray touboul, Hotel Management
Dear odette Thank you very much for your lovely review regarding your recent experience with the Crowne Plaza Dead Sea. We are very pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay and hope you will continue to choose Crowne plaza on your next vacations. Sincerely Meeray Touboul
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Chaim from NY

faimly trip

Posted May 8, 2015 on Hotels
Great!!!!!!!!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 8, 2015 by meeray touboul, Hotel Management
Dear Chaim Thank you very much for your lovely review regarding your recent experience with the Crowne Plaza Dead Sea. We are very pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay and hope you will continue to choose Crowne plaza on your next vacations. Sincerely Meeray Touboul
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

excellent séjour

Posted May 8, 2015 on Hotels
hôtel très sympa il porte le plus grand soin aux petits détails salle de bain et que cetera très moderne très belle vue à mon avis le plus prêt de la mère (plage privée) Je recommande les yeux fermés
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 22, 2015 by meeray touboul, Hotel Management
Cher client Merci beaucoup pour votre belle avis au sujet de votre expérience récente avec le Crowne Plaza Dead Sea. Nous sommes très heureux de savoir que vous avez apprécié votre séjour et espérons que vous continuerez à choisir Crowne plaza sur vos prochaines vacances. sincèrement Mireille Touboul
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted May 4, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 8, 2015 by meeray touboul, Hotel Management
Σας ευχαριστώ πολύ για την υπέροχη κριτική σας, σχετικά με την πρόσφατη εμπειρία σας με το Crowne Plaza Dead Sea. Είμαστε πολύ ευτυχείς να ξέρετε ότι σας άρεσε η διαμονή σας και ελπίζουμε ότι θα συνεχίσει να επιλέξετε το Crowne Plaza για τις επόμενες διακοπές σας. ειλικρινά Meeray Touboul
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Gabriel from Bahia Blanca

Buen hotel, demasiado grande para relax.

Posted Apr 11, 2015 on Hotels
Buen hotel con playa propia Y pileta cubierta con aguas del mar muerto Demasiado grande el hotel para relajarse Muy altos los precios por los servicios en el spa.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 27, 2015 by Meeray Touboul, Hotel Management
Estimado Gabriel Muchas gracias por tu opinión encantadora respecto a su experiencia reciente con la Plaza Dead Sea Crowne. los precios en el spa son los mismos que en cualquier hotel de la zona. Estamos muy contentos de saber que haya disfrutado de su estancia y esperamos que se seguirán para elegir Crowne plaza en sus próximas vacaciones. sinceramente Meeray Touboul ******************* Dear Gabriel Thank you very much for your lovely review regarding your recent experience with the Crowne Plaza Dead Sea. the prices in the spa are the same as in any hotel in the area. We are very pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay and hope you will continue to choose Crowne plaza on your next vacations. Sincerely Meeray Touboul
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 8, 2015
Gutes neu renoviertes Zimmer. Zimmer war um 15:00 Uhr immer noch nicht fertig, Rezeption unfreundlich. Anlage sehr schön. Hat den Erwartungen voll entsprochen
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by FELIX from Hershey, PA

Crown Plaza Hotel is very good o0ne.

Posted Mar 29, 2015 on Hotels
It was nice to stay in the hotel. Nice view from our balcony. Dead Sea preheated water pool is very good. Beach is in very good conditions. Food in the hotel restaurant was very good. We preferred to have breakfast, lunch and dinner in the hotel restaurant. Next time we will stay in Crown Plaza again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 27, 2015
Dear FELIX Thank you very much for your lovely review regarding your recent experience with the Crowne Plaza Dead Sea. We are very pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay and hope you will continue to choose Crowne plaza on your next vacations. Sincerely Meeray Touboul
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Eigentlich ein sehr schönes Hotel...

Posted Mar 10, 2015 on Hotels
Ein sehr schönes Hotel, Top gelegen. Leider wurde unter uns eine komplette Etage renoviert, was mit einer störenden Lärmbelästigung verbunden war. Ansonsten wohl das ingesamt beste Paket am Toten Meer!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Xiao from China

A good hotel

Posted Mar 1, 2015 on Hotels
Good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 27, 2015
Thank you very much! We are very pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay and hope you will continue to choose Crowne plaza on your next vacations. Sincerely Meeray Touboul