Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Lisa from Dillon, Co.

I Overpaid for a Basic Property

Posted Nov 5, 2015 on Hotels
I grossly overpaid for this property. This is a standard motel-style hotel with a great location on the Sea of Galilee. Decent breakfast buffet. The room and bathroom were VERY basic, and we arrived to a large puddle of water dripping from the AC which was addressed and repaired immediately.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from united kingdom

Beautiful resort and family friendly

Posted Oct 12, 2015
We had a lovely holiday with good food and very friendly staff. However, the noise level from coaches arriving ' leaving especially in the early morning was disturbing as well as the people talking loudly and doors slamming. It was difficult to close the doors silently. Recommend booking a beach side accommodation or a sea view room away from the main area. Swimming facilities at the beach are excellent and very safe for children. Good Shopping and bar.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel and close to the beach

Posted Aug 2, 2015
Very clean hotel and beach. I loved the breakfast and coffee. It was best place for perfect vacation. I will return next summer!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from texas

Amazing place

Posted Aug 2, 2015
We loved this hotel and beach. Well maintained, great breakfast and nice rooms.
4 out of 5
by noa

Posted Jul 21, 2015 on Hotels
Mattress not comfortably
4 out of 5
by James from Chicago

Golan base camp

Posted Jun 21, 2015 on Hotels
perfect location for exploring the Golan. Good Israeli buffet breakfast and dinner at the neighboring fish restaurant was excellent
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 31, 2013 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ruhig, sehr netter Service, tolles Frühstück!

Posted Oct 31, 2013
Pros: Die Lage am See.
Das Hotel ist der perfekte Ausgangspunkt für Ausflüge in Galiläa und rund um den Kinnereth.
5 out of 5
by Georges from France

Un hôtel exceptionnel dans un site exceptionnel !!

Posted Jul 22, 2013
Ce Village de vacances est situé, juste en bordure du Lac de Thibėriade, sur la côte Est, en Israël. L.accueil est sympathique et décontracté. Le service et l'entretien sont irréprochables. Les petits déjeuners et les diners, de cuisines Israéliennes, sont à découvrir par leurs variétés et la qualité des mets !! La plage, familiale, de gazon et de sable , est très propre ! La beauté de la végétation et la situation fait de Ein Guev un lieu incontournable dans un programme de vacances ou autres .... Bien préciser " Bungalow de niveau supérieur" pour être hébergé à quelques mètres du lac ! Nous avons apprécié le restaurant du kibboutz voisin, qui propose une carte sympa.
5 out of 5
by Yoav Pinkas from Tel-Aviv, Israel

Perfect Holiday in the Sea Of Galilee

Posted Jul 2, 2013 on Hotels
Perfect location. It's the beast beach along the Kineret !!! The breakfast was fantastic, the service was very kind. We've found just what we've looking for a nice family vacation !