Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful spot

Posted Mar 28, 2017 on Orbitz
Clean and quiet. Excellent breakfast. Good location.beautiful spot. I would recommend this as a great place to stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ein Gen Resort stay during Winter (January)

Posted Feb 2, 2017 on Hotels
The stay was very good overall. In fact, we're planning to come back. However, during the day of departure, the hot water wasn't working. We were told that it was an unusual event affecting the locality.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 23, 2016
Lovely hotel with a beautiful view. Very clean. Friendly helpful staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 17, 2016 on Orbitz
Convenience store on site. Well maintain facility overall. Great beach with amazing sunsets.
4 out of 5
by Lisa from Dillon, Co.

I Overpaid for a Basic Property

Posted Nov 5, 2015 on Hotels
I grossly overpaid for this property. This is a standard motel-style hotel with a great location on the Sea of Galilee. Decent breakfast buffet. The room and bathroom were VERY basic, and we arrived to a large puddle of water dripping from the AC which was addressed and repaired immediately.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from united kingdom

Beautiful resort and family friendly

Posted Oct 12, 2015
We had a lovely holiday with good food and very friendly staff. However, the noise level from coaches arriving ' leaving especially in the early morning was disturbing as well as the people talking loudly and doors slamming. It was difficult to close the doors silently. Recommend booking a beach side accommodation or a sea view room away from the main area. Swimming facilities at the beach are excellent and very safe for children. Good Shopping and bar.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel and close to the beach

Posted Aug 2, 2015
Very clean hotel and beach. I loved the breakfast and coffee. It was best place for perfect vacation. I will return next summer!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from texas

Amazing place

Posted Aug 2, 2015
We loved this hotel and beach. Well maintained, great breakfast and nice rooms.
4 out of 5
by noa

Posted Jul 21, 2015 on Hotels
Mattress not comfortably
4 out of 5
by James from Chicago

Golan base camp

Posted Jun 21, 2015 on Hotels
perfect location for exploring the Golan. Good Israeli buffet breakfast and dinner at the neighboring fish restaurant was excellent