Ratings based on 7 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Not Provided

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 20, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

שהות נעימה בעמק

Posted Dec 14, 2015 on Hotels
התארחנו בקיבוץ עין חרוד איחוד בחדרי האירוח הכפרי. המקום מקסים והנוף מרהיב.במקום יש מוזיאון לאומנות וכן מבנה מעניין הכולל תערוכת בעלי חיים באזור. ארוחת הבוקר הייתה טובה וקבלת הפנים לבבית וחמה. בחדר האוכל קידמה את פנינו בחיןך החברה פנינה אשר דאגה לפרטים הקטנים בארוחה ולאווירה נעימה. יש מקום לשפר את רמת הניקיון במקלחת החדר.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 12, 2016 by Tal, Hotel Management
אורח יקר תודה רבה על המשוב החשוב שלך. שמחנו מאוד שננהנתם. אנו רשמנו את הערתך בנוגע לניקיון ונבדוק את הענין לעומק. ניקיון הוא בראש סדר העדיפויות שלנו.
4 out of 5
by ANAT from שרון

מקום בעמק

Posted Dec 13, 2015 on Hotels
חדרי האירוח הכפרי מרווחים, השירותים מעט מאכזבים עובש בכמה מקומות וכן תחזוקה לקוייה. הצוות בארוחת הבוקר , היה מקסים, אדיב ומסביר פנים. ארוחת הבוקר מגוונת, והאווירה במקום מאד חמה.
5 out of 5
by Not Provided

Posted Dec 8, 2015 on Hotels
Only complaint - a lot of flies in the rooms
4 out of 5
by Guy from Tel Aviv

Solid business trip option

Posted Dec 6, 2015 on Hotels
Typical business trip. The room was just as advertised.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Serviceable place in area with limited choices

Posted Sep 22, 2015
The accommodations are basic with a decent breakfast. Staying on a kibbutz in Israel does have its own special charm. Our room was located in one of the two lodge houses for around $111 per night -- the luxury cabins at $250-$300-plus per night may be nicer. Friendly and helpful staff although service hours are limited; late check-in is not really available. This is probably one of the nicer family-friendly places in the immediate area. We would definitely come back if we were visiting again.
4 out of 5
by Jennifer from Oceanside, CA

Beautiful area and friendly staff

Posted Apr 1, 2015 on Hotels
The Ein Harod Country Suites is in a beautiful area, with a great overlook and view of the Jezreel Valley. The staff was very friendly. The bedroom area was comfortable and nicely decorated. The kitchen and bathroom are fairly simple, but clean.