Ratings based on 269 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Leuk hotel

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Pros: Dit hotel is heel goed voor wandelars, personeel is vriendelijk en behulpzaam.
Location: Nabije activiteiten: wandeling, restaurant
heerlijk wandeling, lekker eten, comfortabel kamer
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ashdod, Israel

More than I've expected!

Posted Jun 29, 2016
Perfectly located, the hotel gives you a chance for a great experience in Eindhoven. The staff are very helpful, the rooms are very convenient with great beds. Would definitely recommend it and come back one day.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 7, 2016 by EvaLynneA, Hotel Management
Thank you for the beautiful review Ohad!
4 out of 5
by Jian

Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was good and the location was perfect
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 16, 2016 by EvaLynneA, Hotel Management
Thank you for your 4-star review Jian
3 out of 5
by Gabriel N.

Prix petit déjeuner

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Ebookers
Le petit déjeuner est hors de prix : € 17,50 !!! Nous recommanderions donc cet hôtel à des amis en leur conseillant de ne pas prendre le petit déjeuner sur place. Hélas, les cafés alentour n'ouvrent que tard le matin !!
3 out of 5
by Jose Luis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 18, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 21, 2016 by EvaLynneA, Hotel Management
Thank you for your 4-star review :)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 24, 2016
Front desk staff members were extremely kind and helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 26, 2016 by EvaLynneA | Guest Relations Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your kind words!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from alkmaar

Carnaval

Posted Feb 9, 2016
Top! 100 meter verder de Mac Donald en 200 meter daar weer op het centrum voor het uitgaansleven! En het bed was ook helemaal goed net als de rest van de kamer! 10+ dus
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 10, 2016 by EvaLynneA | Guest Relations Manager, Hotel Management
Bedankt voor de mooie review Jeroen, en fijn om te lezen dat je een fijn verblijf hebt gehad!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from breda

Lekker dicht bij het centrum en uitgaans gebied

Posted Jan 2, 2016
Hotel heeft een goede locatie Midden in het centrum maar niet wat je verwacht als het om de uitstraling gaat.Minder modern dan de afbeeldingen van hun site laten zien! Ook er veel jeugd...
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 12, 2016 by EvaLynneA | Guest Relations Manager, Hotel Management
Hi Priscilla, Ik heb zojuist de website gecheckt en de foto’s komen overeen met de kamers en faciliteiten. Heb je misschien een Comfort kamer geboekt terwijl je een foto van een Superior of Executive gezien hebt? Deze kamertypes verschillen namelijk behoorlijk van elkaar. Met vriendelijke groet, EvaLynneA | Guest Relations Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel in Eindhoven

Posted Dec 17, 2015 on Hotels
Great Hotel. A short walk from the trainstation and the Effenaar concert arena.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 20, 2016 by EvaLynneA, Hotel Management
Thank you for your 5-star review!