Ratings based on 242 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Short Stay

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Can't really say I had much of an experience at the hotel as I ended up spending only one full night due to missing my flight which led to loosing one night and leaving very early to catch my flight which again cut my night rest. The staff were very helpful and friendly. The atmosphere was great and welcoming. I only has issues with the room which they were happy to change and the cleanliness needs upgrading even if all the rooms are not always in use. Once a room has been allocated to someone deep cleaning should be done both dusting Kettle etc. Overall for my day and half experience it was OK.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Modernes und gestyltes Hotel in Stadtmitte

Posted May 18, 2016
Pros: Es passte alles zusammen!
Cons: Mehr Ablagemöglichkeiten im Bad.
Wir hatten auf der Durchreise eine Übernachtung in einem Super-Zimmer, sehr groß und ruhig. Alles Top!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

in t centrum !

Posted May 17, 2016
Overal in de buurt van ...........................................................................
5 out of 5
by Eeva Liisa from Oslo

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
Hyggelig besøk hos familien. Sentralt, gåavstand til det meste.
1 out of 5
by Jaco

The worst service and people not prepared

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel was by far the worst service i have had in all my life, from a not prepared employee, rude and not care about customers. I arrived late night in the hotel, driving from a long distance, was cold and raining anf for my surprise the attendent didnot allow me stop the car in front of hotel, even have others there and force me without any support, drive 4 blocks to find a place to park the car before be able to check in the hotel. This is not a hotel that care about the customers, special in that conditions. I will never stay or recommend this hotel again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Geslaagd weekend

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
Het is mooie hotel ik heb volverbazing zitten kijken. De service is goed de ligging perfect het ontbijt super de kamers zijn top mooie uitzicht op psv stadion het verblijf was top
5 out of 5
by Joanna from 513

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
I was only there overnight following a business mtg with a return to London early next morning so this destination and this hotel is definitely on my list of places to return and enjoy.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 24, 2016
Geweldig genoten van de jacuzzi 😄 De deur uit en al in het centum
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Super Hotel med fantastisk værelser

Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
Der var desværre lidt byggerod omkring Hotellet, som gav lidt udfordringer med Parkering og tilkørsel. Men Hotelles var super og der var en fantastisk restaurant på Hotellet...Den kan varmt anbefales.