Ratings based on 167 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bay Area

Overall good stay, but some annoying things...

Posted Aug 10, 2015
When we checked in, they tried to get us to upgrade our stay for €30. I would have booked the upgraded room if I wanted it. Breakfast was not included, and the bed was really stiff. Also, there was club dance music playing very loud into the middle of the night/morning (~2am). The staff didn't really know anything about how to get around which was annoying. However, the location was great, the room was really nice, and we enjoyed staying in Tilburg. I would probably stay here again, but that's more because there aren't a ton of options in this town.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Verouderd en vermoeid hotel

Posted May 27, 2015 on Hotels
Zeer verouderde kamer wat betreft aankleding, meubilair en badkamerfaciliteiten Zag er beetje viezig uit (was wel schoon overigens!) en het rook muf (jarenlange sigarettengeur?). Het personeel in de lift begroette me niet bij instappen, en probeerde bij de balie voor te dringen(!). Al met al geen goede prijs-kwaliteit verhouding en het hele gebeuren gaf een vermoeide indruk. Geen aanrader.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Prima hotel in uitgaansgebied

Posted May 22, 2015 on Hotels
Goed, net hotel. Wij hadden wel een vd luxe kamers, dus weet niet hoe de standaard kamers zijn. Kussens waren alleen wel slecht, erg dun, was bij vorig verblijf ook al zo, dus is iets wat in t hele hotel is. Vraag om een kamer aan de achterkant als je rust wilt, alle andere kamers liggen aan het uitgaansgebied, dus hoor je lawaai. Met oordoppen wel prima te doen. Al met al prima hotel, wij boeken deze altijd als we naar Tilburg gaan.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Michael from London

Well situated hotel.

Posted May 5, 2015 on Hotels
Nice hotel, conveniently located near all the good restaurants.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Will come back

Posted Apr 15, 2015 on Hotels
Central hotel in Tilburg, close to the shopping street. Nice room, friendly staff. Will come back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Martin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 14, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Centrally located hotel

Posted Apr 10, 2015
Pros: Very clean and comfortable. Professional personnel.
Location: Close to all the nice pubs & restaurants in Tilburg.
Lovely short stay at this hotel. It is located centrally which puts you in walking distance to everything in Tilburg.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Anthony from bourges

Séjour vraiment sympa !

Posted Apr 8, 2015 on Hotels
Entre amis génial ! hormis les frais supplémentaire pour piscine/sauna/hammam/...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Anthony from bourges

Hotel sympa mais sans piscine/sauna/... compris !

Posted Apr 7, 2015 on Hotels
Attention la piscine/sauna/... est une prestation supplémentaire. c'est très mal indiqué sur le site.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Excellent

Posted Mar 22, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent