Ratings based on 347 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Hotellet ligger i nærheden af de vigtige motorveje i Holland. Derfor er det et godt overnatningssted for folk på gennemrejse, og ligger i en behagelig dagsrejse fra DK. Værelserne er rene og med det nødvendige inventar. Sovesofaen lever ikke op til den øvrige standard. Personalet er venlige og hjælpsomme og man føler sig velkommen selv med trætte og larmende børn. Morgenbuffet er med stort udvalg og forholdsvis billig.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not connected to airport

Posted Oct 16, 2016
This hotel is near the airport but not connected as the info in the description implies. You'll need a cab to the airport as the hotel doesn't offer a shuttle service. Also a fair walk from public transit so I'd either recommend driving or taking a cab. It's close enough to the airport to hear the planes but far enough away that it's not really a convenient airport location.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Prima hotel

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Pros: Alles wat je nodig hebt is er Goede roomservice
Cons: Parkeren ad Eur 6 is een beetje suf op deze plek. Kabelinternet officieel niet gratis maar werd niet geteld (wifi wel gratis)
Vriendelijke staff, goed ontbijt en prima faciliteiten
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Roma


Posted Oct 5, 2016
Ottimo hotel situato a due passi dall'aeroporto, raggiungibile anche con una bella passeggiata, confortevole, pulito e vicino alla fermata autobus, consigliatissimo.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from England

Close to airport and good for families.

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Pros: Safe really friendly and helpful.
Cons: Sink and shower drains did not drain away properly. It is a shame that all hotel family rooms have pulled out sofa beds instead of twin beds.
Location: Walkable 1.5 km from airport, bus stop 500 m from hotel and 25 minute bus to Einhoven trainstation.
Smooth check in, outside play for kids with slide and swing and table football. Nice room decent size.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Friendly Dutch hospitality

Posted Sep 15, 2016
Pros: The staff, the room and the food were all good.
Cons: The hotels interior and exterior is in need of a refurbishment
The hotel was easy to find and had secure car parking. Greeted at reception by staff who were smiling, professional and experienced in their role. Different dietary needs were met for the evening meal with careful consideration. the breakfast buffet was good. An enjoyable stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel al lado del aeroporto.

Posted Sep 10, 2016
Para los clientes del hotel el parking de deia ser gratuito
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Immingham

Not the most modern, but very good

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Pros: Good general atmosphere, clean and comfortable.
Cons: No, very good
Location: Stayed in the hotel for a meeting.
Staff at the hotel were superb, friendly and attentive. Food, although not a big selection of meals were very well cooked. I left my jacket there when I left, only realising when back in France, emailed hotel, and they had it, and collected no problem by colleagues...thanks
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Friesland

Fijn dat de hond mee mocht

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Pros: Gewoon een prima plek
Cons: Vloerbedekking op de kamer oogt niet fris en schoon
Location: Achter hotel een bosje. Fijn voor de hond
Kort maar aangenaam verblijf. Stagelopers aan de balie en restaurant waren keurig, maar echte leerlingen.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Enjoyable stay

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Maybe because the previous 2 nights we've spent in a tent, the hotel was excellent! No faults! Does exactly what you pay for... It was clean, beds were comfy, kids had a foldout sofa, there was tv, and a kettle. Normally we would like more tea/coffee and re-usable cups provided but as we had everything with us, it wasn't a problem. Air-con wasn't working (ie it was working as the noise of fan was there but it wasn't cooling to selected temperature). Location was all right, nothing particular but easy to find and get to town, close to ring road but surrounded by trees so you don't see the roads. Restaurant has tasty food, there is also a table tennis and a swimming pool outside in garden. Very nice altogether!