Ratings based on 321 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from a

Goed. FitnessalpParaten wel wat oud

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Wel wat gehorig door zwaar in het slot vallende deuren. Verderr prima!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nicely located for flying from Eindhoven

Posted Sep 1, 2016
Located at the airport. Clean hotel with friendly staff. Quite. Internet speed in the room is acceptable. Rooms relatively small. Would certainly stay there in the future.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Fantastisch voor als je een vroege vlucht moet halen
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Mooi hotel met uitzicht op de vliegtuigen

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Goed hotel en mooi uitzicht. Het rolgordijnen liet nog wel verlicht binnen waardoor het moeilijk was om vroeg te slapen. Wel waanzinnig gaaf om op de startbaan te kijken
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Leuk hotel bij de luchthaven

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Goed voor een avond als je de volgende dag vroeg je vlucht moet halen
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rustig hotel. Ideaal als je de volgende dag vliegt

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Rustig hotel. Ideaal als je de volgende dag vliegt. Goed geslapen, alles snel geregeld.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Very convenient for local airport businesses

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Pros: The room was very comfortable; Wi-Fi was easy to use and reliable. Breakfast has a good selection on offer that should cater for most.
Cons: I would have preferred to have complimentary coffee making facilities in the room and there is not much of a selection of channels on the TV.
Staff very extremely polite and helpful. The hotel is easily accessible as part of the airport and appears to have good transport links to get around town if required. Being part of the airport it gives easy access to the gift shops and, more importantly, a Starbucks.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Waterford, Ireland

Handy hotel for early morning flights

Posted Jul 4, 2016
Pros: The hotel is great if you have an early flight.
Cons: The charge of €15 to have tea/coffee facilities in room is excessive and I feel this should be complimentary.
Location: Airport Hotel
The hotel is modern and clean. Check in/out is fast and convenient. Bar staff very friendly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Goed hotel

Posted Jun 28, 2016
Pros: Leuk uitzicht
Fijn hotel vooral als je de volgende dag een vlucht hebt
4 out of 5
by Cornelis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 21, 2016 on Hotels