Ratings based on 400 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Perth - Australia

Good Hotel close to Eindhoven airport.

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Pros: Close to Airport and need to have multiple trips back and forth.
Cons: Location is close to Eindhoven Airport, and has obviously benefitted as a result, provision of bus shuttle both to Airport and City would help.
Location: Rubbish unless you have Vehicle, or focus is solely for quick Taxi access to Airport.
Very clean and good hotel close to Eindhoven Airport, with what appears very good conference facilities. Breakfast was above norm. Very good attentive Staff throughout our stay. Only comment of disappointment, single 500 ml bottle of water Per stay, not representative of booking for three (3) person family booking for room for extended duration.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from United Kingdom

Good overnight stay

Posted May 23, 2017
Stayed 1 night. Nice, clean hotel but a little further from the airport than anticipated.
5 out of 5
by Scott

Family weekend.

Posted Apr 25, 2017 on Hotels
We spent two nights as a family of four. Typical room. Great breakfast, restaurant, and bar. The staff was very friendly and helpful every time we interacted with them. We would stay there again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
This hotel was close to the airport with a 20 min bus ride into Eindhoven Centre. It was comfortable and the breakfast was tasty. The hotel can be accessed by bus route 401, just get off at Flight Forum and it is a 10 min walk to the hotel
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Okay for a night.

Posted Apr 21, 2017 on Hotels
We were just there one night to catch another flight the next morning. The staff was great, the food at their restaurant was okay. The front desk crew made sure our cab was available when needed. The rooms were crowded for a family of 4. It also looked a little dated.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was Okay

Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
I found Eindhoven a bit boring but the hotel itself was okay
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Value for money

Posted Feb 18, 2017 on Hotels
Great stay, easy access to motorways to other cities, close to main town short 10 min drive away. Very helpful and friendly staff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 31, 2016 on Hotels
L'hotel era perfetto, l' unico difetto, se non si ha la macchina, è la locazione. L'unico modo per raggiungerlo è in taxi.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to airport

Posted Dec 7, 2016 on Hotels
Nice convenient hotel, only Pillows are not the best
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not connected to airport

Posted Oct 16, 2016
This hotel is near the airport but not connected as the info in the description implies. You'll need a cab to the airport as the hotel doesn't offer a shuttle service. Also a fair walk from public transit so I'd either recommend driving or taking a cab. It's close enough to the airport to hear the planes but far enough away that it's not really a convenient airport location.