Ratings based on 448 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Nice hotel, extremely convenient location, top bar

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Best location being literally inside the airport. Modern minimal style, nice bar with a selection of food and snacks, great ambience, friendly staff.
3 out of 5
by Ester

Basic

Posted Apr 27, 2017 on Hotels
Basic hotel, nothing special. Good when you need to fly early in the morning.
4 out of 5
by Anna

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Saiif

very Unhappy Never Again

Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
was here for valentines the staff were rude couldn't even check in 1hr 15mins early when first tried to check in they said room not ready and all of a sudden 2 seconds later say for 17.50 the room is available now paid that than charged me city tax on top came up to 35 on top of what i paid and room under bed was disgusting and not cleaned and no toilet roll in toilet and room shakes when someone else closes or opens there door and check out time they started clling me from 11.53 teling me to leave and that i have 5mins to be out the room to me hotel didnt seem that much of an emergency to get rooms available hotel wasnt even busy didnt see where the golf place was
3 out of 5
by CHEUKWAI

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
its location for late arrival and first time visit would be good. but except this, I would not choose this hotel any more.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from uk

Clean, comfy stylish

Posted Feb 15, 2017
Clean, minimalist, perfect for airport stays, adjoined to airport. No bath, just a wer room with handbasin in room m but quite adequate.
5 out of 5
by Maria

Steps away from airport was most important for me.

Posted Feb 1, 2017 on Hotels
Comfy. Wake up call was very timely.
5 out of 5
by William

Great hotel

Posted Jan 14, 2017 on Hotels
Great location. The hotel is literally above the check in terminal. Room was quiet and stylish
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Eindhoven

Fascilties

Posted Dec 26, 2016
The breakfast room is like a military canteen.Cold and 3 times Nothing for a breakfast price of € 18!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rome, Italy

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 24, 2016
Pros: Position
Location: Eindhoven is a nice little town
The hotel is very comfortably located at Eindhoven airport, very convenient when you have an early departure or a late arrival. Rooms are very comfortable and this time I got a room with a nice view on the tracks.